Home

Things to do in

Glendenning

Wondering what to do in Glendenning?
Discover Glendenning's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glendenning

Events in Glendenning

Red Rug Sessions Vol.2

Sat 11th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Red Rug Sessions Vol.2

5/171 Power St, Glendenning NSW 2761, Australia

Blacktown Men's Table Entree -  Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Blacktown Men's Table Entree - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

81 Kildare Rd, Blacktown NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Seinfeld Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Seinfeld Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Pixar Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 8th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Pixar Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
MCU Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

MCU Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
90s Music Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

90s Music Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Disney Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 14th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Disney Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
MCU Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

MCU Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Harry Potter Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Harry Potter Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Schitt's Creek Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Schitt's Creek Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Friends Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 10th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Friends Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Horror Movies Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Horror Movies Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Friends Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Friends Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Harry Potter Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Harry Potter Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Star Wars Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Star Wars Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Seinfeld Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 10th Dec 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Seinfeld Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Schitt's Creek Trivia - Marayong Hotel

Tue 12th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Schitt's Creek Trivia - Marayong Hotel

6 Cobham St, Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia

Followers

57

Free
90s Music Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

90s Music Trivia - Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club

86 Stonecutters Dr, Colebee NSW 2761, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Let's Zen Out | Free Yoga at ECQ

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 9:00 am AEST

Let's Zen Out | Free Yoga at ECQ

159 Rooty Hill Rd S, Rooty Hill NSW 2766, Australia

Free
Poker Fundraiser

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Poker Fundraiser

3 Belmore Ave, Mount Druitt NSW 2770, Australia

Sydney Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 24th May 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Sydney Tiny Home Expo 2024

Racecourse Rd, Clarendon NSW 2756, Australia

Followers

10.2k

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:45 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

83 Mulgoa Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Stars of Sydney South West 2024

254 Humphries Rd, Mount Pritchard NSW 2170, Australia

Followers

6.2k

The Hills Men's Table Entree -  Wednesday, 7 August 2024

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Hills Men's Table Entree - Wednesday, 7 August 2024

25 Victoria Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Australia

Followers

2.2k

NightDrive for Learners - May 2024

Tue 7th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

NightDrive for Learners - May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Free
Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - 31st May 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - 31st May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

2024 CMC Shannons Sydney Classic - TRADE STALL REGISTRATION

Sun 25th Aug 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

2024 CMC Shannons Sydney Classic - TRADE STALL REGISTRATION

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - May 2024

Fri 3rd May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Test and Tune: ARDC Private Practice - May 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

NIGHTSHIFT for BIKES // ARDC Members Track and Social Nights - April 2024

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

NIGHTSHIFT for BIKES // ARDC Members Track and Social Nights - April 2024

Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Parramatta Business for Good Lunch

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm AEST +2 more

Parramatta Business for Good Lunch

level 1/6 Hassall St, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia

Followers

739

One Door Mental Health Symposium 2024

Wed 22nd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

One Door Mental Health Symposium 2024

350 Church St, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia

Followers

679

Autumn Football Holiday Program - 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 2:30 pm AEST

Autumn Football Holiday Program - 2024

125 Kingsford Smith Ave, Middleton Grange NSW 2171, Australia

Followers

593

Looking to organise an event?