Home

Things to do in

Glenbrook

Wondering what to do in Glenbrook?
Discover Glenbrook's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Glenbrook

Events in Glenbrook

Life Drawing Workshop (Blaxland)

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Life Drawing Workshop (Blaxland)

33 Hope St, Blaxland NSW 2774, Australia

Followers

14

Free
POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:45 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

83 Mulgoa Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Fernhill Walking Trail

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +21 more

Fernhill Walking Trail

1041 Mulgoa Rd, Mulgoa NSW 2745, Australia

Followers

518

Free
Choctoberfest 2024

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 11th Oct 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Choctoberfest 2024

1 Simeon Rd, Orchard Hills NSW 2748, Australia

Followers

307

Nepean Advanced Critical Care Echocardiography Course

Wed 22nd May 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Nepean Advanced Critical Care Echocardiography Course

Level 3 C Block, Derby St, Kingswood NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

215

BASIC Assessment and Support Intensive Care (BASIC) Course

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 2:12 am - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

BASIC Assessment and Support Intensive Care (BASIC) Course

Derby St, Kingswood NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

215

Blue Mountains & Western Sydney Showcase

Wed 8th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Blue Mountains & Western Sydney Showcase

Cnr Jane &, Riley St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

171

Fundamentals of Building a Successful Business- Penrith Library

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Fundamentals of Building a Successful Business- Penrith Library

601 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

161

Free
Penrith Dachshund Festival

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Penrith Dachshund Festival

147 Station St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

112

KAB NSW Sustainable Cities Awards 2024

Thu 10th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

KAB NSW Sustainable Cities Awards 2024

20 Memorial Ave, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

108

Student Ambassadors for Science and Engineering Challenge

Mon 1st Jul 2024, 8:00 pm - Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 3:30 pm AEST

Student Ambassadors for Science and Engineering Challenge

Second Ave, Kingswood NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

63

Free
Friends Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 25th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Friends Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Harry Potter Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Harry Potter Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
80s Music Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

80s Music Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
MCU Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

MCU Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Seinfeld Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 17th Dec 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Seinfeld Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Schitt's Creek Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 19th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Schitt's Creek Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Star Wars Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 29th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Star Wars Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Harry Potter Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Harry Potter Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Schitt's Creek Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 27th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Schitt's Creek Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Pixar Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Pixar Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

57

Free
MCU Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

MCU Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
90s Music Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 18th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

90s Music Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Star Wars Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 21st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Star Wars Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Pixar Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Pixar Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
Friends Trivia - Colonial Hotel

Tue 17th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Friends Trivia - Colonial Hotel

156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

57

Free
After 5 Networking presented by Midbiz - helping you to grow your business

Tue 7th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

After 5 Networking presented by Midbiz - helping you to grow your business

Shop 8 & 9, 150 Macquarie Rd, Springwood NSW 2777, Australia

Followers

49

23 April - Penrith & Lower Mountains - Building Better Business Relationships

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

23 April - Penrith & Lower Mountains - Building Better Business Relationships

146 Station St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

48

2024 Australian Pole & Aerial Championships

Sun 14th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm AEST

2024 Australian Pole & Aerial Championships

30 Herbert St, Cambridge Park NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

40

CXNTRY @ ODONOGHUES

Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - Sat 28th Sep 2024, 2:00 am AEST

CXNTRY @ ODONOGHUES

99 Great Western Hwy, Emu Plains NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

40

EMO PLAINS @ ODONOGHUES

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 9:30 pm - Sat 13th Jul 2024, 2:00 am AEST

EMO PLAINS @ ODONOGHUES

99 Great Western Hwy, Emu Plains NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

40

Welcome Dinner

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Welcome Dinner

1 Badgery Cres, Lawson NSW 2783, Australia

Followers

39

Free

Looking to organise an event?