Home

Things to do in

Gingin

Wondering what to do in Gingin?
Discover Gingin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Gingin

Events in Gingin

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 11th Aug 2024, 3:00 pm AWST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: PERTH 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Embrace Winter Festival 2024

1 Graylands Rd, Claremont WA 6010, Australia

Followers

588

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Sat 28th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Tasmania

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - South Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm AWST

Long Ride Home - Western Australia

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - New South Wales

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Wed 25th Sep 2024, 7:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Queensland

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Mon 30th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

Long Ride Home - Victoria

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Tue 1st Oct 2024, 10:30 am - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm ACST

Long Ride Home - Northern Territory

Peter Hughes Dr, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

5.3k

12 怪盜 (珀斯) We 12 (Perth) 2 June 2024 3:00pm

Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

12 怪盜 (珀斯) We 12 (Perth) 2 June 2024 3:00pm

Top floor, Raine Square, 300 Murray St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Community Conservation Planting Day - (Scarborough Beach 2)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 8:45 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Community Conservation Planting Day - (Scarborough Beach 2)

The Esplanade, Scarborough WA 6019, Australia

Followers

2.5k

Free
The Men's Table - ASIST Suicide Intervention Skills Training (Perth) - Fri 7 & Sat 8 June 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - Sat 8th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

The Men's Table - ASIST Suicide Intervention Skills Training (Perth) - Fri 7 & Sat 8 June 2024

58 Burrendah Blvd, Willetton WA 6155, Australia

Followers

2.3k

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2k

Drag Queen Show - Joondalup

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Joondalup

Iluka Sports Complex, 6 Miami Beach Promenade, Iluka WA 6028, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Drag Queen Show - Mindarie

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Mindarie

2 Quinns Rd, Mindarie WA 6030, Australia

Followers

1.9k

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Neck and Upper Limb Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Unit 1/61 Guthrie St, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Perth WA)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Hip and Pelvis Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Unit 1/61 Guthrie St, Osborne Park WA 6017, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Wed 22nd May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Parliament House Tour

Tue 21st May 2024, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Parliament House Tour

Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace, West Perth WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.3k

Kambarang Education RING - On-Country at Herdsman Lake

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AWST

Kambarang Education RING - On-Country at Herdsman Lake

Cnr Flynn and, Selby St, Wembley WA 6018, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free
Respect-Rising: Elders Circle with Langford Aboriginal Association

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Respect-Rising: Elders Circle with Langford Aboriginal Association

15 Imber Turn, Langford WA 6147, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free
Reconciliation Memoirs with Carol Innes AM (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Wed 29th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Reconciliation Memoirs with Carol Innes AM (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Book Launch: Reflections on the Voice

Thu 27th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Book Launch: Reflections on the Voice

The Constitutional Center of Western Australia, Corner of Havelock St and, Parliament Pl, West Perth WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free
Reconciliation Yarns (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Tue 28th May 2024, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AWST +1 more

Reconciliation Yarns (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

2RQQ+7M, Kings Park WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Respect Rising Little Yarn; Education Leadership Ring

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Respect Rising Little Yarn; Education Leadership Ring

The Constitutional Center of Western Australia, Corner of Havelock St and, Parliament Pl, West Perth WA 6005, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Free

Looking to organise an event?