Home

Things to do in

Gidgegannup

Wondering what to do in Gidgegannup?
Discover Gidgegannup's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Gidgegannup

Events in Gidgegannup

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Mon 18 March

Mon 18th Mar 2024, 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Mon 18 March

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Wed 13 March

Wed 13th Mar 2024, 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Wed 13 March

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

Copley Circle Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Thurs 16 May

Thu 16th May 2024, 4:45 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Copley Circle Karakamia Spotlighting Tour: Thurs 16 May

4360 Lilydale Rd, Chidlow WA 6556, Australia

Followers

7

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 7:30 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

4.6k

MMA Pistol Open Days 2024

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST +4 more

MMA Pistol Open Days 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

76

MMA Rifle Open Days 2024

Mon 4th Mar 2024, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST +4 more

MMA Rifle Open Days 2024

Sawyers Valley WA 6074, Australia

Followers

76

CIRCLE OF SECURITY - PARKERVILLE

Thu 2nd May 2024, 9:30 am - Thu 20th Jun 2024, 11:30 am AWST

CIRCLE OF SECURITY - PARKERVILLE

910 Seaborne St, Parkerville WA 6081, Australia

Followers

59

Free
IAM WOMAN Day Retreat

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

IAM WOMAN Day Retreat

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

24

2024 Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

Fri 11th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 13th Oct 2024, 2:00 pm AWST

2024 Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

24

International Women's Day Retreat - Honouring Women and Mother Earth

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

International Women's Day Retreat - Honouring Women and Mother Earth

Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

22

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 26th May 2024, 4:00 pm - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

Sound Healing in the Hills

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Sound Healing in the Hills

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Followers

18

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 29th Jun 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 25th May 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

THE BODYSHAPE RULES

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:15 pm AWST

Discover YOUR Colours - then learn how to wear them

Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Discover your Personal Style

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 2:15 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Discover your Personal Style

2 Montrose Avenue (cnr Darlington Rd &, 2 Montrose Ave, Darlington WA 6070, Australia

Followers

15

Twilight Abseiling & Sound Healing with Julian (round 2)

Sat 18th May 2024, 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Twilight Abseiling & Sound Healing with Julian (round 2)

Boya WA 6056, Australia

Followers

6

Listening to the Voice of Nature

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Listening to the Voice of Nature

805 Margaret Rd, Hovea WA 6071, Australia

Followers

4

Maaraka Dabakarn - Koongamia

Fri 3rd May 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

Maaraka Dabakarn - Koongamia

211 Clayton St, Koongamia WA 6056, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Homeschool Group Music Class

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST +1 more

Homeschool Group Music Class

16 Craig St, Mundaring WA 6073, Australia

Crafted Clay Market

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST +1 more

Crafted Clay Market

Swan Valley, 124 Lennard St, Herne Hill WA 6056, Australia

Free
SPASA Golf Day - Western Australia

Fri 3rd May 2024, 11:30 am - 8:30 pm AWST

SPASA Golf Day - Western Australia

Verdelho Dr, The Vines WA 6069, Australia

Creative Doll Making & Inner Journeying Workshop

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AWST

Creative Doll Making & Inner Journeying Workshop

78 John St, Henley Brook WA 6055, Australia

Past Life Regression Masterclass

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - Wed 24th Mar 2027, 1:00 pm AWST

Past Life Regression Masterclass

3060 Strettle Rd, Mahogany Creek WA 6072, Australia

Little Women - Fenceline Theatre presents a Senior School production Directed by Jane Hille

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST +3 more

Little Women - Fenceline Theatre presents a Senior School production Directed by Jane Hille

318 Great Northern Hwy, Middle Swan WA 6056, Australia

We Are Ready Tour with Monica Smit

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

We Are Ready Tour with Monica Smit

119 Scott St, Boya WA 6056, Australia

Tour & Taste - Winery Tour & tastings - Olive Farm Wines

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am AWST +281 more

Tour & Taste - Winery Tour & tastings - Olive Farm Wines

920 Great Northern Hwy, Millendon WA 6056, Australia

Looking to organise an event?