Home

Things to do in

Gepps Cross

Wondering what to do in Gepps Cross?
Discover Gepps Cross's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Gepps Cross

Events in Gepps Cross

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Sat 28th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Writing Inquiry Group 2023 (preschool and primary)

44 Audrey Ave, Blair Athol SA 5084, Australia

Followers

13

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm ACDT

Language Skills for Work | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

29

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 7th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Boost your Confidence | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

20

Free
Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 2:30 pm ACDT

Kickstart Your Employment | Kilburn

59 Gladstone Ave, Kilburn SA 5084, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 24th May 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 28th Jun 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 26th Jul 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 23rd Aug 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 27th Sep 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACST

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 25th Oct 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free
Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 22nd Nov 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ACDT

Sefton Park, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

239 Main N Rd, Sefton Park SA 5083, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started