Home

Things to do in

Geelong

Wondering what to do in Geelong?
Discover Geelong's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Geelong

Events in Geelong

Enjoy it! Pres. MIDNIGHT CLUB

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 10:00 pm - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

Enjoy it! Pres. MIDNIGHT CLUB

114 Moorabool St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

1

Bloom ▬ HAAi

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 10:00 pm - Sun 29th Jan 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

Bloom ▬ HAAi

114 Moorabool St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

150

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

218

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

218

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

218

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT

APHIDS Presents: The Director

Wadawurrung Country, 60 Little Malop St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

218

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Online

Followers

395

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

Meet My Type: For Professionals Who Want To Meet Similar Aged, Local and Like-minded Singles

Online

Followers

395

Waxyard Day Club Ft. Tom Trago

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Waxyard Day Club Ft. Tom Trago

99-101 Corio St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

15

Cherries 2023

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Cherries 2023

2-4 Gheringhap St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

45

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

Geelong - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

31 Eastern Beach Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

2k

Coastal Jam 2023 — Geelong [Cunningham Pier Open Air Festival]

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Coastal Jam 2023 — Geelong [Cunningham Pier Open Air Festival]

10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

2

Geelong Blessing of the Bikes Show and Shine

Sun 29th Oct 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Geelong Blessing of the Bikes Show and Shine

10 Western Foreshore Rd, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Future Geelong

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Future Geelong

370 Moorabool St, South Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

2

Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Novacolor Core - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

320

Narelle Gibson Event Hair - Geelong (VIC)

Mon 15th May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Narelle Gibson Event Hair - Geelong (VIC)

53 W Fyans St, Newtown VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

320

Looking to organise an event?

Get started