Home

Things to do in

Gayndah

Wondering what to do in Gayndah?
Discover Gayndah's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Gayndah

Events in Gayndah

Self Love Weekend

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:30 am AEST

Self Love Weekend

New Moonta QLD 4671, Australia

Followers

1

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 3rd Sep 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

Off Grid Lifestyle Expo 2023

Laird St, Goomeri QLD 4601, Australia

Wide Bay Burnett Future Forum

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Wide Bay Burnett Future Forum

1 Miller St, Norville QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

167

Free
Free Business Growth Workshop - Bundaberg (local time)

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Free Business Growth Workshop - Bundaberg (local time)

1 Civic Ave, Bundaberg West QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Understanding Epilepsy + Administration of Midazolam - Bundaberg

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Understanding Epilepsy + Administration of Midazolam - Bundaberg

184 Bourbong St, Bundaberg Central QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

21

Sacred Healing Space

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Sacred Healing Space

174 Elliott Heads Rd, Avenell Heights QLD 4670, Australia

Sacred Healing Space

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Sacred Healing Space

174 Elliott Heads Rd, Avenell Heights QLD 4670, Australia

Sisterhood Sanctuary 2023

Sun 1st Oct 2023, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Sisterhood Sanctuary 2023

174 Elliott Heads Rd, Kepnock QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

14

2023 International Womens Day Breakfast Celebration

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 11:00 am AEST

2023 International Womens Day Breakfast Celebration

2 Toonburra St, Bundaberg Central QLD 4670, Australia

Followers

23

RESET in Gympie  #qsocent

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

RESET in Gympie #qsocent

26 Channon St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

18

Ignite: Drama Workshop

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm AEST

Ignite: Drama Workshop

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

79

Inspire: Drama Workshop

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Inspire: Drama Workshop

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

79

SongHOUSE Youth Choir

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

SongHOUSE Youth Choir

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

RISE Drama Workshop

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

RISE Drama Workshop

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

79

Pilot Film Production

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Pilot Film Production

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

79

SongHOUSE Saturday Sings June

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

SongHOUSE Saturday Sings June

24 Barter St, Gympie QLD 4570, Australia

Followers

79

Looking to organise an event?

Get started