Home

Things to do in

Forrestfield

Wondering what to do in Forrestfield?
Discover Forrestfield's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Forrestfield

Events in Forrestfield

Drag Queen Show - Kalamunda

Sat 11th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Kalamunda

43 Railway Rd, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Followers

1.8k

CORE on Tour: Innovation in Action hosted by MineARC Systems

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AWST

CORE on Tour: Innovation in Action hosted by MineARC Systems

7 Kingscote St, Kewdale WA 6105, Australia

Followers

309

Free
Heavenly Hectares - Enhancing Land Stewardship of Small Properties

Sat 4th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Heavenly Hectares - Enhancing Land Stewardship of Small Properties

Hedley Jorgensen Park, 2 Crescent Rd, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Followers

126

Sacred Rage Immersion

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Sacred Rage Immersion

Maida Vale WA 6057, Australia

Followers

24

PEPA Palliative Approach to Care - Kalamunda Hospital

Tue 28th May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST +2 more

PEPA Palliative Approach to Care - Kalamunda Hospital

Elizabeth St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Followers

14

Free
Unplug | Recharge | Lead - GIN Retreat (16 - 18 Aug 2024)

Fri 16th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm - Sun 18th Aug 2024, 2:00 pm AWST

Unplug | Recharge | Lead - GIN Retreat (16 - 18 Aug 2024)

35 Gilchrist Rd, Lesmurdie WA 6076, Australia

Rise and Shine - midweek morning movement

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 6:30 am - 7:30 am AWST

Rise and Shine - midweek morning movement

5 Barber St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Set Free | Ben Gerrans (AUS)

Sat 11th May 2024, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Set Free | Ben Gerrans (AUS)

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

24

How to Grow Your Business Through Networking: Learn How to Make Networking Work For You!

Wed 1st May 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

How to Grow Your Business Through Networking: Learn How to Make Networking Work For You!

Level 7/125 Murray St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

2k

Drag Queen Show - Maddington

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AWST

Drag Queen Show - Maddington

19 Alcock St, Maddington WA 6109, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 July]

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 Apr]

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Club Broadway: Perth [Sat 27 Apr]

50 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 4th Aug 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Perth WA)

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Refresher Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Anatomy Wet Lab Session - Whole body (Perth WA)

35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 21st Apr 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Perth WA)

Sat 18th May 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 19th May 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Joint Therapeutics Course (Perth WA)

Perth WA, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

Sat 14th Sep 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 15th Sep 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Neuro Assessment and Treatment Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Advanced Dry Needling Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

Wed 22nd May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Functional Release Cupping Course (Perth WA)

9 Alvan St, Subiaco WA 6008, Australia

Followers

1.7k

PC+ Extended Day Program - Term Two 2024

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - Tue 11th Jun 2024, 7:30 pm AWST

PC+ Extended Day Program - Term Two 2024

31 Lawley Cres, Mount Lawley WA 6050, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Class of 1974 - 50 Year Reunion

Sat 15th Jun 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Class of 1974 - 50 Year Reunion

Coode St &, Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

1.1k

P&F Dad's on the Green

Fri 3rd May 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

P&F Dad's on the Green

2 Mends St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Class of 1984 - 40 Year Reunion

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Class of 1984 - 40 Year Reunion

Coode St &, Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Wesley College - 2024 Winter Season Kick Off

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 5:15 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Wesley College - 2024 Winter Season Kick Off

Coode St &, Angelo St, South Perth WA 6151, Australia

Followers

1.1k

Free
Walk for Reconciliation Boorloo/Perth | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Fri 31st May 2024, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Walk for Reconciliation Boorloo/Perth | National Reconciliation Week 2024

103 Birdiya Dr, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

963

Free
Djeran Education RING - In Person

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Djeran Education RING - In Person

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

963

Free
Reconciliation Breakfast Boorloo/Perth | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Mon 27th May 2024, 7:30 am - 10:30 am AWST

Reconciliation Breakfast Boorloo/Perth | National Reconciliation Week 2024

333 Victoria Park Dr, Burswood WA 6100, Australia

Followers

963

Reconciliation Yarns (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Tue 28th May 2024, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AWST +1 more

Reconciliation Yarns (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

2RQQ+7M, Kings Park WA 6005, Australia

Followers

963

Reconciliation Memoirs with Carol Innes AM (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Wed 29th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Reconciliation Memoirs with Carol Innes AM (In-person) | National Reconciliation Week 2024

Perth Cultural Centre, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Followers

963

Outcomes Measurement Workshop Perth July 2024

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AWST

Outcomes Measurement Workshop Perth July 2024

8716 Hackett Dr., Crawley WA 6009, Australia

Followers

836

Guided Tour of The Hub, Bentley Technology Park

Fri 3rd May 2024, 9:30 am - 10:30 am AWST +1 more

Guided Tour of The Hub, Bentley Technology Park

2 Brodie-Hall Dr, Bentley WA 6102, Australia

Followers

813

Free

Looking to organise an event?