Home

Things to do in

Forrestfield

Wondering what to do in Forrestfield?
Discover Forrestfield's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Forrestfield

Events in Forrestfield

Kids Pottery Classes

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Kids Pottery Classes

Anderson Rd, Forrestfield WA 6058, Australia

Kids Pottery Classes

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Kids Pottery Classes

Anderson Rd, Forrestfield WA 6058, Australia

Kids Pottery Classes

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Kids Pottery Classes

Anderson Rd, Forrestfield WA 6058, Australia

Kids Pottery Classes

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Kids Pottery Classes

Anderson Rd, Forrestfield WA 6058, Australia

Kids Pottery Classes

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

Kids Pottery Classes

Anderson Rd, Forrestfield WA 6058, Australia

Soulshine: A ridiculously Hilarious Creative Expression Session

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm AWST

Soulshine: A ridiculously Hilarious Creative Expression Session

Falls Farm Reserve, 41 Cagney Way, Lesmurdie WA 6076, Australia

Followers

3

Medicinal Mushroom Workshop

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Medicinal Mushroom Workshop

Barberry Square Shopping Centr, shop 12/12 Barber St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Paint & Sip Event: Hamersley Gorge 30/3/23

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Hamersley Gorge 30/3/23

21 Haynes St, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Followers

1.8k

The Wisdom Collective

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

The Wisdom Collective

50 Railway Rd, Kalamunda WA 6076, Australia

Free
Twilight Abseiling & Yoga

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Twilight Abseiling & Yoga

Boya WA 6056, Australia

Followers

6

Kangaroo Medicine Drum Workshop- February

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Kangaroo Medicine Drum Workshop- February

50 Berckelman Cct, South Guildford WA 6055, Australia

Followers

13

Kangaroo Medicine Drum Workshop- April

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Kangaroo Medicine Drum Workshop- April

50 Berckelman Cct, South Guildford WA 6055, Australia

Followers

13

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop -Perth (WA)

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Anthony Staltari Barbering Workshop -Perth (WA)

1/1252 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107, Australia

Followers

325

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Perth (WA)

Mon 22nd May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Marcela Lastra Ebb & Flow - Perth (WA)

1/1252 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107, Australia

Followers

325

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Perth (WA)

Mon 10th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 11th Jul 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Rookies Cutting Bootcamp - Perth (WA)

1/1252 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107, Australia

Followers

325

Fabien Maillot Flash Balayage - Perth (WA)

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Fabien Maillot Flash Balayage - Perth (WA)

1/1252 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107, Australia

Followers

325

Looking to organise an event?

Get started