Home

Things to do in

Forest Hill

Wondering what to do in Forest Hill?
Discover Forest Hill's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Forest Hill

Events in Forest Hill

CardiGras Goes To My Local Market Plainland

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Goes To My Local Market Plainland

66 Laidley Plainland Rd, Plainland QLD 4341, Australia

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Gatton Groove

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Gatton Groove

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Gatton Groove

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Gatton Groove

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Fri 12th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 20th May 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Women Of Country Festival

Fri 28th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - Sun 30th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Women Of Country Festival

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 16th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras Gatton Groove

Sat 21st Oct 2023, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Gatton Groove

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

CardiGras Dinner With The Cars Gatton

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Followers

48

CardiGras International Men's Day Festival

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

CardiGras International Men's Day Festival

64 Buaraba St, Gatton QLD 4343, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started