Home

Things to do in

Flora Hill

Wondering what to do in Flora Hill?
Discover Flora Hill's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Flora Hill

Events in Flora Hill

BALAYAGE & BEYOND with Lia Mei (Bendigo)

Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

BALAYAGE & BEYOND with Lia Mei (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

POP UP STYLING 5 (Bendigo)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

POP UP STYLING 5 (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Bendigo)

Mon 28th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Bendigo)

50 Wills St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

1

POP UP STYLING 5 (Melbourne)

Mon 16th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

POP UP STYLING 5 (Melbourne)

24 York St, South Melbourne VIC 3205, Australia

Singing Workshop Bendigo, FEB 12th, 23.

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Singing Workshop Bendigo, FEB 12th, 23.

26 Myers St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

7

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Creedence Clearwater Survival April

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

MARY COUGHLAN (IRELAND) LIFE STORIES TOUR

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

LOOKS THAT KILL

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

LOOKS THAT KILL

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

Renee Geyer

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Renee Geyer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

BLUES ARCADIA

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th Mar 2023, 11:59 pm AEDT

BLUES ARCADIA

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Catherine Britts bush pubs tour

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

STORER feat Sara and Greg Storer

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

The Songs of Slim Dusty

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

The Songs of Slim Dusty

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

Temperamental - The Australian Divinyls experience

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

Temperamental - The Australian Divinyls experience

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

May BURLESQUE

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

May BURLESQUE

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

Sugar Showgirls Cabaret

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Sugar Showgirls Cabaret

135 King St, Bendigo VIC 3550, Australia

Followers

328

Looking to organise an event?

Get started