Home

Things to do in

Finley

Wondering what to do in Finley?
Discover Finley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Finley

Events in Finley

Changemaker Workshop - Finley (Region 2 Murray NSW)

Mon 12th Feb 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 13th Feb 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Finley (Region 2 Murray NSW)

63-67 Tocumwal St, Finley NSW 2713, Australia

Followers

249

Free
Tom Curtain Tour - COROWA NSW

Fri 23rd Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - COROWA NSW

Cotton St, Corowa NSW 2646, Australia

Followers

2.7k

Tom Curtain Tour - BARMAH,VIC

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BARMAH,VIC

Barmah E Rd, Barmah VIC 3639, Australia

Followers

2.7k

CHI WOW WAH TOWN - 2024

Fri 23rd Feb 2024, 12:00 pm - Mon 26th Feb 2024, 12:00 pm AEDT

CHI WOW WAH TOWN - 2024

1192 Lake Mokoan Rd Taminick VIC 3675 Australia

Followers

540

2024 ESA Teen Canoe Camp - SOLD OUT!

Sat 6th Jan 2024, 2:00 pm - Wed 10th Jan 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

2024 ESA Teen Canoe Camp - SOLD OUT!

Yarrawonga VIC 3730, Australia

Followers

443

Changemaker Workshop - Banana (Region 9 QLD)

Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 28th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Banana (Region 9 QLD)

16 Bowen Street, Banana QLD 4702

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf  QLD) - April

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - April

340 Byrnes Street, Mareeba QLD 4880

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm ACDT

Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

St Nicholas St, Coober Pedy SA 5723

Followers

249

Free
 Changemaker Workshop - Goulburn (Region 31 Dookie Vic)

Thu 15th Feb 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 16th Feb 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Goulburn (Region 31 Dookie Vic)

The University of Melbourne Grattan Street, Parkville Victoria, 3010

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

25 Black Oak Drive, Leigh Creek, South Australia 5731

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 28th May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Manna Hill (Region 22 SA)

Manna Hill Racecourse

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Deniliquin (Region 2 NSW)

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 27th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Deniliquin (Region 2 NSW)

1 Golf Club Rd, Deniliquin NSW 2710

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - May

Thu 2nd May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 3rd May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Mareeba (Region 11 Hinterland to Gulf QLD) - May

340 Byrnes Street, Mareeba QLD 4880

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Albany (Region 19 WA)

Thu 7th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 8th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AWST

Changemaker Workshop - Albany (Region 19 WA)

156 Lockyer Avenue, Albany, WA, 6330

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Albury  (Region 2 NSW )

Wed 15th May 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 16th May 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Albury (Region 2 NSW )

648 Dean Street, Albury NSW 2640

Followers

249

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

1150 Silver City Hwy, Dareton NSW 2717

Followers

249

Free
SAM Makes: Rock and Roll Robes - a SAM Ambassador program

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

SAM Makes: Rock and Roll Robes - a SAM Ambassador program

530 Wyndham St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

173

Free
SAM Storytime with Emma from GV Libraries

Mon 29th Jan 2024, 10:30 am - 11:15 am AEDT

SAM Storytime with Emma from GV Libraries

530 Wyndham St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

173

Art for All: International Day of People with a Disability

Wed 6th Dec 2023, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Art for All: International Day of People with a Disability

530 Wyndham St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

173

Free
SAM Sketch: Still Life in the ARNDT Collection - a SAM Ambassador program

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

SAM Sketch: Still Life in the ARNDT Collection - a SAM Ambassador program

530 Wyndham St, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

173

Free
Under The Big TOP - GV Pride Ball 2024! (as part of Victoria’s Pride)

Sat 3rd Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Under The Big TOP - GV Pride Ball 2024! (as part of Victoria’s Pride)

7719 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Kialla VIC 3631, Australia

Followers

106

Campaspe Abilities Unleashed- Adults

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Campaspe Abilities Unleashed- Adults

244 High St, Echuca VIC 3564, Australia

Followers

58

Free
Museum of Vehicle Evolution - MOVE

Tue 5th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT +391 more

Museum of Vehicle Evolution - MOVE

7723 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Kialla VIC 3631, Australia

Followers

47

Non-Camping Tickets - Girgarre Moosic Muster

Wed 10th Jan 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 14th Jan 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

Non-Camping Tickets - Girgarre Moosic Muster

9 Morgan Cres, Girgarre VIC 3624, Australia

Camping Tickets - Girgarre Moosic Muster

Wed 10th Jan 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 14th Jan 2024, 11:00 pm AEDT

Camping Tickets - Girgarre Moosic Muster

9 Morgan Cres, Girgarre VIC 3624, Australia

Zaidee's Mad Cow Mud Run Saturday 24th February 2024

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm AEDT

Zaidee's Mad Cow Mud Run Saturday 24th February 2024

7287 Midland Hwy, Mooroopna VIC 3629, Australia

Followers

251

NYE 2023 - White Night at The Victoria | Rutherglen.

Sun 31st Dec 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 1st Jan 2024, 12:30 am AEDT

NYE 2023 - White Night at The Victoria | Rutherglen.

90 Main St, Rutherglen VIC 3685, Australia

Looking to organise an event?