Home

Things to do in

Fingal

Wondering what to do in Fingal?
Discover Fingal's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Fingal

Events in Fingal

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 11:30 pm AEDT

AWAKEN at Peninsula Hot Springs

140 Springs Ln, Fingal VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

3

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Sunset Drum and Dance

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Drum and Dance

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

70

Little Earth Flowers

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Little Earth Flowers

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

4

New Moon Breath & Sound

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

New Moon Breath & Sound

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

5

Boneo Village Drum Circle

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Boneo Village Drum Circle

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

70

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 11th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 8th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 10th Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

Monthly Women's Gathering

Thu 14th Sep 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Monthly Women's Gathering

182 Browns Rd, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Followers

7

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 2

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 2

8/23 Suffolk St, Capel Sound VIC 3940, Australia

Followers

6

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 1

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

The Creative Accountability Space 2023 No. 1

8/23 Suffolk St, Capel Sound VIC 3940, Australia

Followers

6

Dreamtime for Kids

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 10:30 am AEDT

Dreamtime for Kids

8/23 Suffolk St, Boneo VIC 3939, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started