Home

Things to do in

Fairy Meadow

Wondering what to do in Fairy Meadow?
Discover Fairy Meadow's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Fairy Meadow

Events in Fairy Meadow

Breathwork to optimize sports performance

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 8:00 am - 11:00 am AEDT

Breathwork to optimize sports performance

113 Jardine St, Fairy Meadow NSW 2519, Australia

Followers

11

YA Retreat '23

Thu 6th Jul 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 8th Jul 2023, 11:00 am AEST

YA Retreat '23

201 Pioneer Rd, Fairy Meadow NSW 2519, Australia

Everything DiSC® Management Workshop (3rd May 23)

Wed 3rd May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Everything DiSC® Management Workshop (3rd May 23)

Squires Way, North Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

7

Memories through Melodies

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Memories through Melodies

Lysaght St, Fairy Meadow NSW 2519, Australia

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Wollongong 9 March 7pm

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Wollongong 9 March 7pm

University Hall 2522 University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Wollongong 18 May 7pm

Thu 18th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2023 - Wollongong 18 May 7pm

University Hall 2522 University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.5k

In-House Virtual Gastric Band

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 28th Feb 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

In-House Virtual Gastric Band

Shop 2/292-296 Gipps Rd, Keiraville NSW 2500, Australia

Applied Manual Lymph Drainage - Wollongong

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Applied Manual Lymph Drainage - Wollongong

19 Market St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Treat Scoliosis - Hobart

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Treat Scoliosis - Hobart

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Treat Scoliosis - Melbourne

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 4th Jun 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Treat Scoliosis - Melbourne

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Treat Scoliosis- Brisbane

Sat 27th May 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Treat Scoliosis- Brisbane

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Neck Pain Disorders - Perth

Sat 27th May 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 28th May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Neck Pain Disorders - Perth

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

Upper Cross Syndrome - Coffs Habour

Sat 20th May 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Upper Cross Syndrome - Coffs Habour

To be announced

Followers

1.4k

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Wollongong

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

2023 IRO Regional Seminar - Wollongong

1 Marine Dr, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

60

Free
Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Wollongong (NSW)

Mon 19th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Samara Palazzi Lived In Blondes - Wollongong (NSW)

Shop 2/124 Court Ln, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

320

Bad Book Club - A One Direction Fan-Fiction Dramatic Reading

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Bad Book Club - A One Direction Fan-Fiction Dramatic Reading

293-297 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

Followers

46

Looking to organise an event?

Get started