Home

Things to do in

Euroa

Wondering what to do in Euroa?
Discover Euroa's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Euroa

Events in Euroa

The Crime is Mine [M] - subtitled

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT +1 more

The Crime is Mine [M] - subtitled

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Priscilla [M]

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

Priscilla [M]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Wicked Little Letters [CTC]

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm AEST +1 more

Wicked Little Letters [CTC]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Wish [PG] - February Community Choice winner

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

Wish [PG] - February Community Choice winner

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Migration [G] - $5 School Holiday movie

Wed 3rd Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT +1 more

Migration [G] - $5 School Holiday movie

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

The Great Escaper [M]

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm AEST +1 more

The Great Escaper [M]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Combat Wombat: Back 2 Back [PG] - $5 School Holiday movie

Wed 10th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST +1 more

Combat Wombat: Back 2 Back [PG] - $5 School Holiday movie

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

The Rooster [MA 15+]

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

The Rooster [MA 15+]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

The Holdovers [M]

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

The Holdovers [M]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Force of Nature: The Dry 2 [M]

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

Force of Nature: The Dry 2 [M]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Bob Marley: One Love [M]

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:15 pm AEDT +1 more

Bob Marley: One Love [M]

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Fallen Leaves [M] - subtitled

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT +1 more

Fallen Leaves [M] - subtitled

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

87

Euroa and Longwood - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Euroa and Longwood - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

Euroa Community Conference Centre, 1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

85

Free
Strathbogie Shire Council - Cultural Diversity Week - Journey Beyond Fear

Thu 21st Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Strathbogie Shire Council - Cultural Diversity Week - Journey Beyond Fear

1B Bury St, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

85

Free
Luka Bloom

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Luka Bloom

17 Kirkland Ave, Euroa VIC 3666, Australia

Violet Town - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEST

Violet Town - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

35 Cowslip St, Violet Town VIC 3669, Australia

Followers

85

Free
Strathbogie - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

Tue 26th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Strathbogie - Talk to the Administrator - Strathbogie Shire Council

3666/29 Main St, Strathbogie VIC 3666, Australia

Followers

85

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Euroa (Region 31 Vic)

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Euroa (Region 31 Vic)

7 Slee St, Euroa VIC 3666

Followers

325

Free
Bendigo - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Bendigo - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Mitchell Street &, McIvor Hwy, Axedale VIC 3551, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Seymour - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:15 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Seymour - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

26 Emily St, Seymour VIC 3660, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Wangaratta - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Wangaratta - VIC - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2024

Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Tom Curtain Tour - NAGAMBIE, VIC

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - NAGAMBIE, VIC

31 Goulburn St, Nagambie VIC 3608, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Tom Curtain Tour - MANSFIELD, VIC

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MANSFIELD, VIC

Mansfield VIC 3722, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Tom Curtain Tour - BARMAH,VIC

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - BARMAH,VIC

Barmah E Rd, Barmah VIC 3639, Australia

Followers

2.6k

Maroondah Dam Trail Run - 2024 Mtn Series

Sun 7th Apr 2024, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Maroondah Dam Trail Run - 2024 Mtn Series

Maroondah Hwy, Healesville VIC 3777, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Shepparton

Thu 29th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Women Just Want to Laugh- Shepparton

15 Golf Dr, Shepparton VIC 3630, Australia

Followers

1.6k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Wangaratta

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Women Just Want to Laugh- Wangaratta

182/174 Greta Rd, Wangaratta VIC 3677, Australia

Followers

1.6k

2024 ESA Fishing Camp

Thu 4th Apr 2024, 2:00 am - Sun 7th Apr 2024, 10:00 am AEDT

2024 ESA Fishing Camp

Cobrawonga Beach Number One, Australia

Followers

442

Changemaker Workshop - Shepparton (Region 31 Vic)

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 18th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm AEST

Changemaker Workshop - Shepparton (Region 31 Vic)

505 Wyndham Street Shepparton VIC 3630

Followers

325

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

Tue 12th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 13th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm ACDT

Changemaker Workshop - Coober Pedy (Region 22 SA)

St Nicholas St, Coober Pedy SA 5723

Followers

325

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 4:30 pm AEDT

Changemaker Workshop - Buronga (Region 1 NSW)

1150 Silver City Hwy, Dareton NSW 2717

Followers

325

Free
Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - Fri 31st May 2024, 4:30 pm ACST

Changemaker Workshop - Leigh Creek (Region 22 SA )

25 Black Oak Drive, Leigh Creek, South Australia 5731

Followers

325

Free

Looking to organise an event?