Home

Things to do in

Eumundi

Wondering what to do in Eumundi?
Discover Eumundi's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Eumundi

Events in Eumundi

George Vause & Matty B Gracious

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

George Vause & Matty B Gracious

97 Memorial Dr, Eumundi QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

3

Angel Sounds and Healing Journey Feb

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - Wed 8th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Angel Sounds and Healing Journey Feb

Eumundi QLD 4562, Australia

The Pavilion Eumundi Secondhand Market 2023

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

The Pavilion Eumundi Secondhand Market 2023

79 Memorial Dr, Eumundi QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

17

POWA! BLAKSTATIC DANCE

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

POWA! BLAKSTATIC DANCE

78 Memorial Dr, Eumundi QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

23

Yoga & Wellness Classes

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Yoga & Wellness Classes

460 Verrierdale Rd, Verrierdale QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

5

Yoga & Wellness Classes

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Yoga & Wellness Classes

460 Verrierdale Rd, Verrierdale QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

5

Yoga & Wellness Classes

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Yoga & Wellness Classes

460 Verrierdale Rd, Verrierdale QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

5

Yoga & Wellness Classes

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Yoga & Wellness Classes

460 Verrierdale Rd, Verrierdale QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

5

Yoga & Wellness Classes

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Yoga & Wellness Classes

460 Verrierdale Rd, Verrierdale QLD 4562, Australia

Followers

5

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

189 Bunya Rd, North Arm QLD 4561, Australia

Free
Birth debrief support group

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Birth debrief support group

189 Bunya Rd, North Arm QLD 4561, Australia

Online Birth debrief support group

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Online Birth debrief support group

Online

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

189 Bunya Rd, North Arm QLD 4561, Australia

Free
Birth debrief support group

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Birth debrief support group

189 Bunya Rd, North Arm QLD 4561, Australia

Online Birth debrief support group

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Online Birth debrief support group

Online

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Birth after Ceasarean Support and Information Circle

189 Bunya Rd, North Arm QLD 4561, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started