Home

Things to do in

Esperance

Wondering what to do in Esperance?
Discover Esperance's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Esperance

Events in Esperance

Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Esperance

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Esperance

Lot 202 Bandy Creek, Fisheries Rd, Esperance WA 6450, Australia

Followers

684

Brews and Bites

Sat 6th May 2023, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm AWST

Brews and Bites

63 Bandy Creek Rd, Esperance WA 6450, Australia

Followers

44

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Hopetoun

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Hopetoun

Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

Followers

361

The Basics of Graphic Design

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

The Basics of Graphic Design

46 Veal St, Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Don't Mess with the Dummies | Hopetoun

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Don't Mess with the Dummies | Hopetoun

46 Veal St, Hopetoun WA 6348, Australia

Chapter 4: The Stars Descend -  Fitzgerald Biosphere

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Chapter 4: The Stars Descend - Fitzgerald Biosphere

Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

25

Chapter 5: The Stars Descend -  Kalgoorlie

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST

Chapter 5: The Stars Descend - Kalgoorlie

35 Cheetham Street, Kalgoorlie, WA

Followers

25

Facebook Business Suite

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm AWST

Facebook Business Suite

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Creating a Strategy for Social Media

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

Creating a Strategy for Social Media

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

9

Free
Natural Dye Workshop

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Natural Dye Workshop

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

100

AusChem EOI

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 10th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

AusChem EOI

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

100

Free
Forklift EOI

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 8:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AWST

Forklift EOI

28 Dunn St, Ravensthorpe WA 6346, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Kalgoorlie

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Girls Just Want To Have Fun - Kalgoorlie

566 Hannan St, Kalgoorlie WA 6430, Australia

Followers

684

#130Women Exhibition - Save The Dates

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Thu 6th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

#130Women Exhibition - Save The Dates

To be announced

Followers

10

Free
Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AWST

Blazing Swan 2023 : Poseidon's Flame

Kulin WA 6365, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Chapter 3: The Stars Descend -  Porongurup

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Chapter 3: The Stars Descend - Porongurup

1972 Porongurup Rd, Porongurup Western Australia 6324

Followers

25

Looking to organise an event?

Get started