Home

Things to do in

Emu Plains

Wondering what to do in Emu Plains?
Discover Emu Plains's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Emu Plains

Events in Emu Plains

Nitya Songchord Sing Circle April

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Nitya Songchord Sing Circle April

46 Riverside Rd, Emu Heights NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

9

Women's Menstrual Wellness Retreat

Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Women's Menstrual Wellness Retreat

46 Riverside Rd, Emu Heights NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

9

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:45 pm - 11:59 pm AEST

POSH at Western Sydney Penrith

83 Mulgoa Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

6.2k

Blue Mountains & Western Sydney Showcase

Wed 8th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Blue Mountains & Western Sydney Showcase

Cnr Jane &, Riley St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

170

Fundamentals of Building a Successful Business- Penrith Library

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Fundamentals of Building a Successful Business- Penrith Library

601 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

161

Free
KAB NSW Sustainable Cities Awards 2024

Thu 10th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm AEDT

KAB NSW Sustainable Cities Awards 2024

20 Memorial Ave, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

108

Penrith Dachshund Festival

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Penrith Dachshund Festival

147 Station St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

108

Pixar Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 30th Oct 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Pixar Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Star Wars Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 29th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Star Wars Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Schitt's Creek Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 27th Nov 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Schitt's Creek Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
80s Music Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

80s Music Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Harry Potter Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 28th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Harry Potter Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Friends Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 25th Sep 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Friends Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
MCU Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

MCU Trivia - Peachtree Hotel

54 Peachtree Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

53

Free
Life Drawing Workshop (Blaxland)

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Life Drawing Workshop (Blaxland)

33 Hope St, Blaxland NSW 2774, Australia

Followers

10

Free
The VBAC Education Class - June

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST

The VBAC Education Class - June

12/69 York Rd, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Followers

5

Penrith Community Care Forum Meetings 2024

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm AEST +2 more

Penrith Community Care Forum Meetings 2024

601 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Free
Penrith Homelessness Interagency Meetings 2024

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEST +2 more

Penrith Homelessness Interagency Meetings 2024

601 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Free
.

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

.

8 Tindale St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Trivia - Saturday 13 April 2024 (Penrith RSL)

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Trivia - Saturday 13 April 2024 (Penrith RSL)

8 Tindale St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Lino Printing Workshop

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Lino Printing Workshop

shop 8/354 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Hypnotic Breathwork and Singing Bowls

Sat 4th May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Hypnotic Breathwork and Singing Bowls

Shop 1a/49-51 York Rd, South Penrith NSW 2745, Australia

April Kids Mornings at Westfield Penrith

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:30 am AEST +3 more

April Kids Mornings at Westfield Penrith

585 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Free
May Kids Mornings at Westfield Penrith

Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:30 am AEST +7 more

May Kids Mornings at Westfield Penrith

585 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Free
Lego Play Activity at Westfield Penrith

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

Lego Play Activity at Westfield Penrith

585 High St, Penrith NSW 2750, Australia

Free
Fernhill Walking Trail

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +23 more

Fernhill Walking Trail

1041 Mulgoa Rd, Mulgoa NSW 2745, Australia

Followers

516

Free
Choctoberfest 2024

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Fri 11th Oct 2024, 3:00 pm AEST

Choctoberfest 2024

1 Simeon Rd, Orchard Hills NSW 2748, Australia

Followers

307

Nepean Advanced Critical Care Echocardiography Course

Wed 22nd May 2024, 8:00 am - Fri 24th May 2024, 4:00 pm AEST

Nepean Advanced Critical Care Echocardiography Course

Level 3 C Block, Derby St, Kingswood NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

215

BASIC Assessment and Support Intensive Care (BASIC) Course

Mon 17th Jun 2024, 2:12 am - Tue 18th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

BASIC Assessment and Support Intensive Care (BASIC) Course

Derby St, Kingswood NSW 2747, Australia

Followers

215

Belmont House History Tour June 2024

Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Belmont House History Tour June 2024

177 Grose Vale Rd, North Richmond NSW 2754, Australia

Followers

150

Belmont House History Tour April 2024

Sun 28th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

Belmont House History Tour April 2024

177 Grose Vale Rd, North Richmond NSW 2754, Australia

Followers

150

Challenge a Cop

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST +1 more

Challenge a Cop

Cnr Carlisle Ave &, Luxford Rd, Mount Druitt NSW 2770, Australia

Followers

143

Free

Looking to organise an event?