Home

Things to do in

Elliminyt

Wondering what to do in Elliminyt?
Discover Elliminyt's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Elliminyt

Events in Elliminyt

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Colac, VIC

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Colac, VIC

Colac VIC 3250, Australia

Followers

22

Free
Tom Curtain Tour - COLAC, VIC

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm ACDT

Tom Curtain Tour - COLAC, VIC

54 Chapel St, Colac VIC 3250, Australia

Followers

1.4k

LEARN REIKI - Level 1 - Shoden - Usui Reiki - AWAKEN

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

LEARN REIKI - Level 1 - Shoden - Usui Reiki - AWAKEN

485 Great Ocean Rd, Apollo Bay VIC 3233, Australia

Inner Varnika 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Sun 9th Apr 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

Inner Varnika 2023

Bookaar VIC 3260, Australia

Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band

1B McMillan St, Anglesea VIC 3230, Australia

Followers

78

Global Indigenous Runway - My Spirit, My Country

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Global Indigenous Runway - My Spirit, My Country

Pettavel Rd, Waurn Ponds VIC 3216, Australia

Bells Beach Brewery

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm AEDT

Bells Beach Brewery

shed 2/22 Baines Cres, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

6

Adventure KINdy, Term 1, 2023

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Adventure KINdy, Term 1, 2023

Surf Beach Dr, Torquay VIC 3228, Australia

Followers

101

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT

KIN Playgroup, term 1 2023

Torquay Surf Beach, Victoria, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started