Home

Things to do in

Elizabeth Downs

Wondering what to do in Elizabeth Downs?
Discover Elizabeth Downs's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Elizabeth Downs

Events in Elizabeth Downs

Be Well Plan - Northern Hub

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm ACDT

Be Well Plan - Northern Hub

2/57 Elizabeth Way, Elizabeth SA 5112, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Thu 16th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm ACDT

Introduction to Coffee Skills | Elizabeth South + Ingle Farm

48 Midway Rd, Elizabeth East SA 5112, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Digital Skills for Work and Study | Elizabeth East

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 12:30 pm ACDT

Digital Skills for Work and Study | Elizabeth East

48 Midway Rd, Elizabeth East SA 5112, Australia

Followers

23

Free
Northern NDIS Provider Networking - 23 February 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACDT

Northern NDIS Provider Networking - 23 February 2023

307 Peachey Rd, Munno Para SA 5115, Australia

Followers

220

Northern NDIS Provider Networking - 25 May 2023

Thu 25th May 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Northern NDIS Provider Networking - 25 May 2023

307 Peachey Rd, Munno Para SA 5115, Australia

Followers

220

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 1:00 pm ACDT

Intro to Horticulture | Elizabeth Grove

6 Argent St, Elizabeth Grove SA 5112, Australia

Followers

10

Free
SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm ACDT

SA Variety Bash Car Avengers Quiz Night

Mofflin Reserve, Elizabeth Vale SA 5112, Australia

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACDT

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACDT

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 17th May 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 21st Jun 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 16th Aug 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 20th Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACST

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Wed 18th Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ACDT

Elizabeth, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

115 Heaslip Rd, Angle Vale SA 5117, Australia

Followers

11

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started