Home

Things to do in

Eldorado

Wondering what to do in Eldorado?
Discover Eldorado's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Eldorado

Events in Eldorado

Beechworth's Patch to Patch 2023

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Beechworth's Patch to Patch 2023

Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Followers

9

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Anna Smyrk (full band) @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Gena Rose Bruce "Deep Is the Way" Tour @ Tanswells

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

Gena Rose Bruce "Deep Is the Way" Tour @ Tanswells

50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Brewery Tours

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Brewery Tours

Old Coach House Brewers Lane Rear of, 50 Ford St, Beechworth VIC 3747, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started