Home

Things to do in

East Tamworth

Wondering what to do in East Tamworth?
Discover East Tamworth's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
East Tamworth

Events in East Tamworth

Dare to Lead™ Tamworth - Face to Face - 16th and 17th February 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Tamworth - Face to Face - 16th and 17th February 2023

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

247

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Tamworth (NSW)

Mon 27th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Lisa Polini The Graduate - Tamworth (NSW)

248 Armidale Rd, East Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Tamworth - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Tamworth - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

561 Peel St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

2k

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Tamworth, NSW

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Tamworth, NSW

Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

36

Free
Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Individual Classes

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340

Followers

84

Life Drawing | Summer Term

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 9:00 pm AEDT

Life Drawing | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

84

Fundamentals | Summer Term

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Fundamentals | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

84

Kids Classes | Summer Term

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Kids Classes | Summer Term

3A Darling St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

84

SHINE 2023 - HARMONY

Fri 25th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - Sat 26th Aug 2023, 3:00 pm AEST

SHINE 2023 - HARMONY

30 Anne St, Tamworth NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

111

Looking to organise an event?

Get started