Home

Things to do in

East Fremantle

Wondering what to do in East Fremantle?
Discover East Fremantle's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
East Fremantle

Events in East Fremantle

Song Circle in the Loft

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AWST

Song Circle in the Loft

29 Fortescue St, East Fremantle WA 6158, Australia

trust: a breath journey.

Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm AWST

trust: a breath journey.

141 Queen Victoria St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Sacred Breathwork Journey

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AWST

Sacred Breathwork Journey

89 Petra St, Bicton WA 6157, Australia

Followers

44

Roll & Release Workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Roll & Release Workshop

1/89 Petra St, Bicton WA 6157, Australia

Theatre Games workshop Sunday 12th February 2023

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST

Theatre Games workshop Sunday 12th February 2023

2 Thompson Rd, North Fremantle WA 6159, Australia

Followers

2

Echo Omen Album Release - Fremantle

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Echo Omen Album Release - Fremantle

2 Thompson Rd, North Fremantle WA 6159, Australia

Followers

27

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Mojo's, Fremantle WA

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Mojo's, Fremantle WA

237 Queen Victoria St, North Fremantle WA 6159, Australia

  One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ACDT

One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Online

Followers

28

  One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Tue 18th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Online

Followers

28

  One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Tue 20th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

One Planet Living Implement Analysis

Online

Followers

28

YES (Yoga ~ Embodiment ~ Somatics) :: Studio Session

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AWST

YES (Yoga ~ Embodiment ~ Somatics) :: Studio Session

18 Holdsworth St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

1

Free
The Sea Shell Is Not The Sea Shore | Exhibition Opening

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

The Sea Shell Is Not The Sea Shore | Exhibition Opening

92 Adelaide St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

19

Free
Paint & Sip Event: Cable Beach Camels 15/02/23

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Cable Beach Camels 15/02/23

51 Cantonment St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Waterlilies 01/02/23

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Monet's Waterlilies 01/02/23

51 Cantonment St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Matilda Bay 8/03/23

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Matilda Bay 8/03/23

51 Cantonment St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Paint & Sip Event: Van Gogh's Starry Night Over The Rhone 22/03/23

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Van Gogh's Starry Night Over The Rhone 22/03/23

51 Cantonment St, Fremantle WA 6160, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Looking to organise an event?

Get started