Home

Things to do in

East Devonport

Wondering what to do in East Devonport?
Discover East Devonport's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
East Devonport

Events in East Devonport

Devonport | Heart Awakening | Saturday 11 May

Sat 11th May 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Devonport | Heart Awakening | Saturday 11 May

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Trauma Informed Leadership - North West Coast

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Trauma Informed Leadership - North West Coast

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

551

Devonport | Providing an Inclusive Practice and Community for LGBTIQA+ People

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Devonport | Providing an Inclusive Practice and Community for LGBTIQA+ People

10 Morris Ave, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

93

LGBTIQA+ Forum - Devonport

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm AEST

LGBTIQA+ Forum - Devonport

paranaple centre, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

93

Free
💥 Tax & Toast | A Breakfast for Financial Wellbeing with Donovan Castelyn💥

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

💥 Tax & Toast | A Breakfast for Financial Wellbeing with Donovan Castelyn💥

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

44

💥 Breakfast | Speakers - Gabriella Conti - WxNW & Gena Cantwell - THA 💥

Wed 17th Apr 2024, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

💥 Breakfast | Speakers - Gabriella Conti - WxNW & Gena Cantwell - THA 💥

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

44

WxNW Regional Tourism Forum 2024

Wed 19th Jun 2024, 12:15 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

WxNW Regional Tourism Forum 2024

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

43

Supporting Sexual Safety in the Disability Sector - Devonport

Wed 5th Jun 2024, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Supporting Sexual Safety in the Disability Sector - Devonport

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

33

Free
The Zone of Interest

Wed 12th Jun 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

The Zone of Interest

5/7 Best St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

16

Free
Fallen Leaves

Wed 15th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Fallen Leaves

5/7 Best St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

16

Free
Fremont

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Fremont

5/7 Best St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

16

Free
The New GP MBS Education Workshop

Fri 24th May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

The New GP MBS Education Workshop

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

6

Tasmanian Rural Health Conference 2024

Sat 25th May 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 26th May 2024, 1:00 pm AEST

Tasmanian Rural Health Conference 2024

Market Square, 137 Rooke St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Mental Health First Aid

Mon 13th May 2024, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Mental Health First Aid

2 Best St, Devonport TAS 7310, Australia

Free
Cloak & Dagger - Latrobe

Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm AEDT

Cloak & Dagger - Latrobe

170 Gilbert St, Latrobe TAS 7307, Australia

Followers

689

Morning Yoga and Mindfulness in-person & Online

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 9:45 am AEST +45 more

Morning Yoga and Mindfulness in-person & Online

25 Bush Haven Dr, Port Sorell TAS 7307, Australia

Followers

132

Free
CORES Suicide Prevention Training | Ulverstone

Fri 31st May 2024, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

CORES Suicide Prevention Training | Ulverstone

Unit 8/10 Lugana Cres, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

93

CORES Suicide Prevention Training | Latrobe

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

CORES Suicide Prevention Training | Latrobe

170 Gilbert St, Latrobe TAS 7307, Australia

Followers

93

CORES Self-Care and Mental Wellbeing Workshop | Ulverstone

Fri 17th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

CORES Self-Care and Mental Wellbeing Workshop | Ulverstone

Unit 8/10 Lugana Cres, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

93

Life to the Full Conference 2024

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 28th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm AEST

Life to the Full Conference 2024

Clayton Camp, 41 Clayton Rd, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

13

KITTY & THE ROCKETS - READY TO LAUNCH

Sat 18th May 2024, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

KITTY & THE ROCKETS - READY TO LAUNCH

3 Wharf Rd, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

9

2024 TrailGraze at House of Anvers - Chocolate Workshop

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST +4 more

2024 TrailGraze at House of Anvers - Chocolate Workshop

9025 Bass Hwy, Latrobe TAS 7307, Australia

Followers

9

Generations Connect Fun Day

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Generations Connect Fun Day

Flora St, West Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

7

Free
2024 TrailGraze Dinner

Fri 19th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

2024 TrailGraze Dinner

6 Melrose Rd, Spreyton TAS 7310, Australia

Followers

6

Making your own watercolour paints

Sat 20th Apr 2024, 10:01 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Making your own watercolour paints

29 Heathcote St, Ulverstone TAS 7315, Australia

Followers

2

ACPS Trivia night

Sat 4th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

ACPS Trivia night

254 Wesley Vale Rd, Wesley Vale TAS 7307, Australia

Followers

2

Mothers' Day Breakfast

Fri 10th May 2024, 7:30 am - 8:30 am AEST

Mothers' Day Breakfast

74 Elphin Rd, East Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

25

Methodist Ladies' College and Oakburn College Morning Tea

Tue 24th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Methodist Ladies' College and Oakburn College Morning Tea

74 Elphin Rd, East Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

25

Sleep Education

Mon 13th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm AEST

Sleep Education

74 Elphin Rd, East Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

25

Free
Fathers' Day Breakfast

Fri 30th Aug 2024, 7:30 am - 8:30 am AEST

Fathers' Day Breakfast

74 Elphin Rd, East Launceston TAS 7250, Australia

Launceston | Heart Awakening | Friday 10 May

Fri 10th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Launceston | Heart Awakening | Friday 10 May

1 Waterfront Dr, Riverside TAS 7250, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Dry Needling Course (Launceston TAS)

Fri 4th Oct 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 6th Oct 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Dry Needling Course (Launceston TAS)

Launceston TAS, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Looking to organise an event?