Home

Things to do in

East Albury

Wondering what to do in East Albury?
Discover East Albury's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
East Albury

Events in East Albury

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:30 am - 8:45 am AEDT

Breakfast Before Hours: IR Law Changes and how it will effect you

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 3rd May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 10th May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Leading Others – Workshop Series

Wed 17th May 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Leading Others – Workshop Series

409 Tribune St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

ALBURY - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

ALBURY - Double Glazed Butterfly Tour, presented by Monique McMahon

TBC- location updated soon

Followers

57

Imagining and Reimagining Albury-Wodonga 1973-2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Imagining and Reimagining Albury-Wodonga 1973-2023

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

91

Free
High Tea with Marion

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

High Tea with Marion

540 Kiewa St, Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Followers

91

Looking to organise an event?

Get started