Home

Things to do in

Felton

Wondering what to do in Felton?
Discover Felton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Felton

Events in Felton

SATURDAY Jan-Feb 2023 Toowoomba Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 9:00 am - Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

SATURDAY Jan-Feb 2023 Toowoomba Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

114 Nelson St, Middle Ridge QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

2

March 2023 Toowoomba  Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

March 2023 Toowoomba Mental Health First Aid - Face to Face

114 Nelson St, Middle Ridge QLD 4350, Australia

Followers

2

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd May 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 4th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 1st Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Sep 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 3rd Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 7th Nov 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Dec 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 2nd Jan 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 6th Feb 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Toowoomba, QLD - Starts at 60 Meetup

839 Ruthven St, Kearneys Spring QLD 4352, Australia

Followers

10

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started