Home

Things to do in

Dulwich

Wondering what to do in Dulwich?
Discover Dulwich's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dulwich

Events in Dulwich

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Fri 7th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 8th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm ACST

MOULD X PINOT PALOOZA: ADELAIDE 2024

Playhouse Lane & Gilles Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Adelaide Tiny Home Expo 2024

Goodwood Rd, Wayville SA 5034, Australia

Followers

10.1k

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition | School Bookings

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ACST +35 more

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition | School Bookings

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

April School Holiday Workshop | Beehive Hangs at the Museum (Ages 8-12)

Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

April School Holiday Workshop | Beehive Hangs at the Museum (Ages 8-12)

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Educator Professional Development | Culturally Responsive Mathematics | First Nations Histories and Cultures in the Maths Curriculum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Free
April School Holiday Workshop | Beehive Hangs at the Museum (Ages 4-7)

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ACST

April School Holiday Workshop | Beehive Hangs at the Museum (Ages 4-7)

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Sprigg Salon | The Power of the Story: A Night at the Museum

Thu 9th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACST

Sprigg Salon | The Power of the Story: A Night at the Museum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm ACST +53 more

2024 Waterhouse Natural Science Art Prize Exhibition

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Sensory Friendly Evening at the South Australian Museum

Wed 24th Apr 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Sensory Friendly Evening at the South Australian Museum

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

4.5k

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour 2024 - Adelaide Sat 10 Aug 7pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 18 May 7pm

Sat 18th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Adelaide Sat 18 May 7pm

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034, Australia

Followers

3.9k

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:30 am - 9:00 am ACST

MECCA Presents: In Conversation with Emma Lewisham

43 Rundle Mall, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.6k

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

Fri 5th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

Adelaide | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Friday 5 July

262 Carrington St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Cupping and Gua Sha - Adelaide

Sun 5th May 2024, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Cupping and Gua Sha - Adelaide

310 South Tce, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.5k

South Australia | Social Enterprise Showcase & Networking | Thursday 6 June 2024

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 11:30 am ACST

South Australia | Social Enterprise Showcase & Networking | Thursday 6 June 2024

161 Frome St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Free
Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

Sat 31st Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 31 Aug]

5 Synagogue Pl, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 11 May]

Sat 11th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm ACST

Club Broadway: Adelaide [Sat 11 May]

5 Synagogue Pl, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Sat 16th Nov 2024, 9:00 am - Sun 17th Nov 2024, 5:00 pm ACDT

Joint Therapeutics Course (Adelaide SA)

Adelaide SA, Australia

Followers

1.7k

Adelaide RAP Learning Circle

Tue 7th May 2024, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm AEST +1 more

Adelaide RAP Learning Circle

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

1.5k

2024 FoPAC Ladies in Red Luncheon

Fri 17th May 2024, 11:30 am - 2:00 pm ACST

2024 FoPAC Ladies in Red Luncheon

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

1.5k

2024 Preparatory School Activities (Term 2)

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 12:00 am - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 11:00 pm ACST

2024 Preparatory School Activities (Term 2)

23 Dequetteville Terrace, Kent Town SA 5067, Australia

Followers

1.5k

SciPubADL - The Science of Microplastics

Fri 26th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ACST

SciPubADL - The Science of Microplastics

13-15 Carrington St, George Parade, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

894

Free
Parent Engagement Group (PEG) Meeting 2024 | Term 2

Thu 2nd May 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACST

Parent Engagement Group (PEG) Meeting 2024 | Term 2

540 Fullarton Rd, Springfield SA 5062, Australia

Followers

768

Free
Mother's Day Lunch 2024

Fri 10th May 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm ACST

Mother's Day Lunch 2024

46 Carrick Hill Dr, Springfield SA 5062, Australia

Followers

768

Educators' Ball 2024

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm ACST

Educators' Ball 2024

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

752

2024 Fay Gale Lecture 'Youth, Masculinity and the Far Right in Australia' with Professor Pam Nilan

Fri 10th May 2024, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

2024 Fay Gale Lecture 'Youth, Masculinity and the Far Right in Australia' with Professor Pam Nilan

10/12 Pulteney St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

730

Free
BROKEN party

Fri 17th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm ACST

BROKEN party

North Terrace, adjacent, Morphett St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

628

Free
National Wine Centre of Australia Wedding Open Day

Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm ACST

National Wine Centre of Australia Wedding Open Day

Hackney Rd & Botanic Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

621

Free
Fifty Years of Pembroke Black Tie Dinner

Sat 24th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - Sun 25th Aug 2024, 12:00 am ACST

Fifty Years of Pembroke Black Tie Dinner

Festival Dr, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

593

Finding The Money | Adelaide (encore)

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm ACST

Finding The Money | Adelaide (encore)

111 Franklin St, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Followers

572

The David Roche Foundation House Museum (House Tours ONLY)

Tue 21st May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am ACST +26 more

The David Roche Foundation House Museum (House Tours ONLY)

241 Melbourne St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

565

The Excitement of Collecting: A Lecture by Annette Gero

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm ACST

The Excitement of Collecting: A Lecture by Annette Gero

241 Melbourne St, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Followers

565

Looking to organise an event?