Home

Things to do in

Dubbo

Wondering what to do in Dubbo?
Discover Dubbo's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dubbo

Events in Dubbo

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

2.1k

A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

90 Macquarie St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

173

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

To be announced

Followers

28

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Birch Ave, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

325

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Trangie Arc, 7878 Mitchell Hwy, Trangie NSW 2823, Australia

Followers

10

Free
Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEST

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Ulan Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started