Home

Things to do in

Dowerin

Wondering what to do in Dowerin?
Discover Dowerin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dowerin

Events in Dowerin

Melissa Welsh - Interior Stylist

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm AWST

Melissa Welsh - Interior Stylist

35 East St, Dowerin WA 6461, Australia

Followers

3

A Night Under The Stars

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AWST

A Night Under The Stars

986 Irishtown Rd, Buckland WA 6401, Australia

Followers

71

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

Avon Valley - WA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

197 Duke St, Northam WA 6401, Australia

Followers

2k

Moondyne Festival Toodyay

Sun 7th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Moondyne Festival Toodyay

Toodyay WA 6566, Australia

Free
Toodyay Tennis Club 100 Seasons at "The Park" Celebration

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Toodyay Tennis Club 100 Seasons at "The Park" Celebration

14 Fiennes St, Toodyay WA 6566, Australia

Free
Get Back To Basics, Live Simply & Enjoy Life 2023

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm AWST

Get Back To Basics, Live Simply & Enjoy Life 2023

Morangup WA 6083, Australia

Followers

15

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Murder They Wrote: A 1930s Orient Express Whodunnit dinner in the historic York Town Hall

81 Avon Terrace, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

4

Women's Wisdom 2023

Fri 19th May 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 21st May 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Women's Wisdom 2023

30 Forrest St, York WA 6302, Australia

Followers

28

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Bencubbin

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AWST

2023 GRDC Grains Research Update, Bencubbin

Bencubbin WA 6477, Australia

Followers

360

Stillness & Light: Autumn Retreat in the Avon Valley

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Stillness & Light: Autumn Retreat in the Avon Valley

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

16

Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

Fri 13th Oct 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm AWST

Inspired: A Spring Breath & Embodiment Retreat

630 Wanaka Rd, Avon Valley National Park WA 6084, Australia

Followers

16

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AWST

Wooroloo Wicking Garden Bed Workshop

Wooroloo WA 6558, Australia

Followers

101

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm AWST

Paint & Sip Event: Lavender Fields 25/02/23

900 Keane St W, Mount Helena WA 6082, Australia

Followers

1.8k

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

LOVE FEST 💗 Day Retreat

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Followers

14

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AWST

Sound Healing - Crystal Bowls, Tibetan Bowls, Flute & drumming

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

The Art of Holding Space Training

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm PST

The Art of Holding Space Training

845 Campersic Rd, Brigadoon WA 6069, Australia

Followers

28

Looking to organise an event?

Get started