Home

Things to do in

Dickson

Wondering what to do in Dickson?
Discover Dickson's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dickson

Events in Dickson

Canberra Poetry Slam Ft. Yleia Mariano

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Canberra Poetry Slam Ft. Yleia Mariano

1 Woolley St, Dickson ACT 2601, Australia

Followers

68

Dare to Lead™ Canberra - Face to Face -  1 and 2 March 2023

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead™ Canberra - Face to Face - 1 and 2 March 2023

To be announced

Followers

250

 Dare to Lead™ Melbourne - Face to Face -  22 and 23 June 2023

Thu 22nd Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 23rd Jun 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Melbourne - Face to Face - 22 and 23 June 2023

To be announced

Followers

250

 Dare to Lead™ Perth - Face to Face -  8 and 9 August 2023

Tue 8th Aug 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 10th Aug 2023, 5:30 pm AWST

Dare to Lead™ Perth - Face to Face - 8 and 9 August 2023

To be announced

Followers

250

Dare to Lead™ Newcastle - Face to Face - 19 and 20 July 2023

Wed 19th Jul 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 20th Jul 2023, 5:30 pm AEST

Dare to Lead™ Newcastle - Face to Face - 19 and 20 July 2023

To be announced

Followers

250

Dare to Lead™ Sydney - Face to Face -  11 and 12 October 2023

Wed 11th Oct 2023, 8:30 am - Thu 12th Oct 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

Dare to Lead™ Sydney - Face to Face - 11 and 12 October 2023

To be announced

Followers

250

Comedy at The Front - Feb: Jacqui Richards

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Comedy at The Front - Feb: Jacqui Richards

1 Wattle Pl, Lyneham ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

1

Monday Night Dating in Ainslie! Ages 30-42

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Monday Night Dating in Ainslie! Ages 30-42

Shop 2/1 Wakefield Gardens, Ainslie ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

48

Date Night in Ainslie! Ages 30-45

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Date Night in Ainslie! Ages 30-45

Shop 2/1 Wakefield Gardens, Ainslie ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

48

Taster Workshops Smartphone Filming/Editing and Social Media

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Taster Workshops Smartphone Filming/Editing and Social Media

49 Phillip Ave, Watson ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

9

SFC Film Festival Screening April 2023

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

SFC Film Festival Screening April 2023

49 Phillip Ave, Watson ACT 2602, Australia

Followers

9

Suitcase Rummage - Canberra/Ngunnawal

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Suitcase Rummage - Canberra/Ngunnawal

Haig Park, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

124

PARSA O-Week Paint Pinot/Galentines Day Event

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm AEDT

PARSA O-Week Paint Pinot/Galentines Day Event

27 Lonsdale St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

526

Free
POP UP STYLING 5 (Canberra)

Mon 14th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

POP UP STYLING 5 (Canberra)

131/24 Lonsdale St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Canberra)

Mon 14th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

ELEVEN EDU COLOUR - COLOUR INTERMIX (Canberra)

131/24 Lonsdale St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

6

Time is a River (Canberra)

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Time is a River (Canberra)

30 Elouera St, Braddon ACT 2612, Australia

Followers

19

Looking to organise an event?

Get started