Home

Things to do in

Delegate

Wondering what to do in Delegate?
Discover Delegate's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Delegate

Events in Delegate

Buddhist Yoga: calm abiding and insight meditation in the non-dual traditions.

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am AEDT

Buddhist Yoga: calm abiding and insight meditation in the non-dual traditions.

2592 Gelantipy Rd, W Tree VIC 3885, Australia

Followers

21

Dive in the Deep End

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Dive in the Deep End

Myrtle Mountain Rd, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

William St, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Cabaret in Candelo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cabaret in Candelo

Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

59

INTERCONNECTION: Jindabyne Amateur Philosophy Symposium 2023

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

INTERCONNECTION: Jindabyne Amateur Philosophy Symposium 2023

LOT 1 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

2

Free
Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2023

21 McLure Cct, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

182

Jindabyne Rugby Union Club 40th Anniversary Dinner

Sat 13th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jindabyne Rugby Union Club 40th Anniversary Dinner

21 McLure Cct, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

1

 Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Sunset Sessions - Sam Stevenson and Petrol Bomb

28 Quondola St, Pambula NSW 2549, Australia

Followers

59

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Merimbula event

16 Market St, Merimbula NSW 2548, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

236 Carp St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

758

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

110

Looking to organise an event?

Get started