Home

Things to do in

Daylesford

Wondering what to do in Daylesford?
Discover Daylesford's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Daylesford

Events in Daylesford

Hepburn Shire Teachers Network Meeting

Thu 16th May 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Hepburn Shire Teachers Network Meeting

90 Daylesford-Trentham Rd, Daylesford VIC 3460, Australia

Followers

429

Free
Distillery Tour & Tasting

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST +51 more

Distillery Tour & Tasting

79 Vincent St, Daylesford VIC 3460, Australia

Followers

20

FULL MOON Kirtan with Sun Hyland Hepburn Springs

Thu 23rd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

FULL MOON Kirtan with Sun Hyland Hepburn Springs

9 Lone Pine Ave, Hepburn Springs VIC 3461, Australia

Followers

184

Women's Leadership Program Series 1 - 2024

Wed 1st May 2024, 8:45 am - Fri 3rd May 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

Women's Leadership Program Series 1 - 2024

124 Main Rd, Hepburn Springs VIC 3461, Australia

Followers

69

Signature Kaospilot Experience Design Program - Melbourne August 2024

Tue 27th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm - Fri 30th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

Signature Kaospilot Experience Design Program - Melbourne August 2024

124 Main Rd, Hepburn Springs VIC 3461, Australia

Followers

64

The Trust Fall - Julian Assange Movie Night @Radius!

Sat 27th Apr 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST +1 more

The Trust Fall - Julian Assange Movie Night @Radius!

76 Main Rd, Hepburn Springs VIC 3461, Australia

Followers

1

Hikes for the Soul - 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - 1:15 pm AEST

Hikes for the Soul - 14 April

Victoria St, Trentham VIC 3458, Australia

Followers

11

Hikes for the Soul - 11 May

Sat 11th May 2024, 9:30 am - 1:15 pm AEST

Hikes for the Soul - 11 May

Victoria St, Trentham VIC 3458, Australia

Followers

11

Fête Champêtre | Babbington Park

Sun 8th Dec 2024, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Fête Champêtre | Babbington Park

84 S Lyonville Rd, Lyonville VIC 3461, Australia

Followers

2

Lucid with Aldonna, Haus of Ralph, Nak, Toni Yotzi

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 11:00 pm - Sun 14th Apr 2024, 5:00 am AEST

Lucid with Aldonna, Haus of Ralph, Nak, Toni Yotzi

Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

8.7k

ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 7:30 pm - Tue 16th Apr 2024, 12:00 am AEST

ADAM Monday 15 April 2024!

103-105 Smith St, Fitzroy VIC 3065, Australia

Followers

4.4k

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm AEST

Understanding Robust and Improved Liveability SDA - In person event

107 Victoria Harbour Promenade, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

Followers

4.1k

Free
Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

Wed 8th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Wed 8 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

Thu 9th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne Capitol Thurs 9 May 7pm

113 Swanston St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.9k

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

Tue 7th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2024 - Melbourne ASTOR Tues 7 May 7pm

1 Chapel St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australia

Followers

3.9k

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

Sat 13th Apr 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST +6 more

MECCA presents Café Diptyque

30 Hardware Ln, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.7k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - July 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Blended Face-to-Face Mental Health First Aid Course - April 2024

g1/10 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141, Australia

Followers

3.3k

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Melbourne | DANCE PARTY - GANGA GIRI supported by Andy V | Saturday 6 July

Room 1.10/233 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Ballarat | Heart Awakening | Saturday 25 May

Sat 25th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Ballarat | Heart Awakening | Saturday 25 May

613 Main Rd, Golden Point VIC 3350, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Geelong | Heart Awakening | Sunday 26 May

Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEST

Geelong | Heart Awakening | Sunday 26 May

Myers St &, Gheringhap St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Followers

3.2k

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Sun 14th Apr 2024, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Melbourne | Sunset Liberation | Dan Pauro & DJ Raw Ordio | Sunday 14 April

Brighton VIC 3186, Australia

Followers

3.2k

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

Fri 28th Jun 2024, 5:00 pm - Sat 29th Jun 2024, 8:00 pm AEST

MOULD: A Cheese Festival MELBOURNE 2024

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

3.1k

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

Thu 2nd May 2024, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Stone & Chalk EcoSystem Drinks: Your Startup & AI

121 King St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

3.1k

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

The Finders Keepers Melbourne Design Market AW24

9 Nicholson St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia

Followers

2.9k

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Tue 21st May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

NSW | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 21 2024

Address TBC

Followers

2.2k

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

Thu 23rd May 2024, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

VIC | In-Person | Social Procurement Practitioner Masterclass | May 23 2024

130 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Woodlands Trail Run 2024

Sun 19th May 2024, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Woodlands Trail Run 2024

Woodlands Dr, Greenvale VIC 3059, Australia

Followers

2.2k

You Yangs Trail Run 2024

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 8:00 am - Sun 14th Jul 2024, 5:00 pm AEST

You Yangs Trail Run 2024

Turntable Dr, Little River VIC 3211, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Drysdale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 27th May 2024

Mon 27th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Drysdale - Men's Table Entree - Monday 27th May 2024

92-94 Clear Water Dr, Clifton Springs VIC 3222, Australia

Followers

2.2k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Melton

Wed 1st May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Melton

238 High St, Melton VIC 3337, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Women Just Want to Laugh- Sunbury

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Women Just Want to Laugh- Sunbury

Stawell St, Sunbury VIC 3429, Australia

Followers

1.8k

Looking to organise an event?