Home

Things to do in

Dartmoor

Wondering what to do in Dartmoor?
Discover Dartmoor's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dartmoor

Events in Dartmoor

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

2023 Dartmoor Chute Out Bullride

1 Ascot St, Dartmoor VIC 3304, Australia

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Sandford Reserve Rd, Sandford VIC 3312, Australia

Followers

158

Casterton Bull Ride

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Casterton Bull Ride

2 Henty St, Casterton VIC 3311, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - MT GAMBIER, SA

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MT GAMBIER, SA

1 Pick Ave, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

325

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

325

Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

Mon 22nd May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

158 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

4

POINT OF IMPACT: Mount Gambier Teacher PD Session

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm ACDT

POINT OF IMPACT: Mount Gambier Teacher PD Session

Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

371

Free
Branxholme Rodeo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00 am AEDT

Branxholme Rodeo

96 Creek St, Branxholme VIC 3302, Australia

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm ACDT

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

101 Shepherdson Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

176

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Commercial Street East, Mount Gambier

Followers

26

World Sound Healing Day

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

World Sound Healing Day

Narrawong VIC 3285, Australia

Followers

43

Free
Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 31st Jul 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Danz X-tensions Registration 2023

24 Henty St, Portland VIC 3305, Australia

Followers

57

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

51 Krongart Rd, Nangwarry SA 5277, Australia

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

Sun 30th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm AEST

Tabula Rasa 2022 - Postponed NEW 2023 DATE TBA

To be announced

Followers

63

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer(ish) Fiesta Hamilton

French Street, Hamilton VIC 3300, Australia

Followers

26

Looking to organise an event?

Get started