Home

Things to do in

Sydney

Wondering what to do in Sydney?
Discover Sydney's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Sydney

Events in Sydney

Soundfield Boat Party Vol.2

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

Soundfield Boat Party Vol.2

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Xaddy's Tarti Gradi Big Boat Party

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Xaddy's Tarti Gradi Big Boat Party

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Mardi Gras - After Party Cruise

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 11:45 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 4:00 am AEDT

Mardi Gras - After Party Cruise

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

7

Blokes, Bikes, Beers n Boats

Fri 4th Aug 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 6th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm AEST

Blokes, Bikes, Beers n Boats

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

133

Premier's Harmony Dinner 2023

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT

Premier's Harmony Dinner 2023

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

372

Lansdowne Club 36th St Patrick's Day Lunch 2023

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Lansdowne Club 36th St Patrick's Day Lunch 2023

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

131

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Sydney

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

UN Women Australia’s IWD Lunch 2023: Sydney

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

1.2k

B&T Women Leading Tech Awards 2023, presented by Atlassian

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm - 11:30 pm AEDT

B&T Women Leading Tech Awards 2023, presented by Atlassian

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Impact Investment Summit 2023

Thu 30th Mar 2023, 8:30 am - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Impact Investment Summit 2023

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

16

Climate & nature 2030: Accelerating partnerships for shared growth

Wed 1st Nov 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Nov 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Climate & nature 2030: Accelerating partnerships for shared growth

14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

469

Dancehall Workshops - Mwen & Audrey

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Dancehall Workshops - Mwen & Audrey

311 Sussex St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

3

Queer Career - Conversations on the Design Profession

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm AEDT

Queer Career - Conversations on the Design Profession

6 Harbour St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

38

Love Letters to Queer Space

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Love Letters to Queer Space

6 Harbour St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

38

The Architects Ball

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - Fri 17th Feb 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

The Architects Ball

6 Harbour St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

38

Parallel pres. Pleasures Playhouse

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 3:00 am AEDT

Parallel pres. Pleasures Playhouse

6 Harbour St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

1

Lovejoy pres. Ciel (CAN)

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 9:00 pm - Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 am AEDT

Lovejoy pres. Ciel (CAN)

6 Harbour St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Followers

100

Looking to organise an event?

Get started