Home

Things to do in

Dalton

Wondering what to do in Dalton?
Discover Dalton's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Dalton

Events in Dalton

STA Screen & Dalton Film Group: Season Pass

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Tue 5th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

STA Screen & Dalton Film Group: Season Pass

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group: Movie Buff Ticket

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Tue 5th Dec 2023, 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group: Movie Buff Ticket

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: The Lonely Spirits Variety Hour

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group presents: The Lonely Spirits Variety Hour

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: Blade Runner

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Dalton Film Group presents: Blade Runner

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: The Royal Tenenbaums

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Dalton Film Group presents: The Royal Tenenbaums

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: The Lost Boys

Sun 6th Aug 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Dalton Film Group presents: The Lost Boys

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: The Goonies

Sun 1st Oct 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group presents: The Goonies

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

Dalton Film Group presents: Rear Window

Sun 3rd Dec 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Dalton Film Group presents: Rear Window

60 Chapel St, Dalton NSW 2581, Australia

Followers

112

PLENTY - dance . song . connection - conscious dance retreat with Caitlin

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Mon 6th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

PLENTY - dance . song . connection - conscious dance retreat with Caitlin

1300 Yass River Rd, Yass River NSW 2582, Australia

Followers

123

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Genna Ward  & Patrick Anderson, Canberra, March 2023

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Genna Ward & Patrick Anderson, Canberra, March 2023

Murrumbateman NSW 2582, Australia

Followers

3

Beginners Photography Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Beginners Photography Workshop

15 Bladwell Pl, Run-O-Waters NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

10

HSC Info Night

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

HSC Info Night

160 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

93

Free
Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Love Your Weekends - Hobbies Expo

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Peer Reading - Term 1

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 3:45 pm - Tue 4th Apr 2023, 4:45 pm AEDT

Peer Reading - Term 1

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free
Get Your Groom On!

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Get Your Groom On!

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

New Parent Meetup

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm AEDT

New Parent Meetup

184/194 Bourke St, Goulburn NSW 2580, Australia

Followers

124

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started