Home

Things to do in

Currumbin

Wondering what to do in Currumbin?
Discover Currumbin's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Currumbin

Events in Currumbin

Mindfulness as a Martial Art

Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Mindfulness as a Martial Art

Duringan St & Thrower Dr, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

Followers

30

Manifestation Night

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Manifestation Night

139 Duringan St, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

Followers

12

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 8th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 22nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 5th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 12th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 19th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Wed 3rd May 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Shop C&D/31 Currumbin Creek Rd, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started