Home

Things to do in

Curl Curl

Wondering what to do in Curl Curl?
Discover Curl Curl's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Curl Curl

Events in Curl Curl

illuminated illusions

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - Sun 19th Feb 2023, 12:00 am AEDT

illuminated illusions

Curl Curl NSW 2096, Australia

Finding connection in the landscape

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Finding connection in the landscape

105 Abbott Rd, North Curl Curl NSW 2099, Australia

Free
Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 28th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 14th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Dry Needling Course (Sydney NSW)

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Dry Needling Course (Sydney NSW)

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Followers

1.2k

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

Tue 4th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

Tuesday Yoga Classes at Recentre

2/2 Wattle Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

BREATHWORK Y BAÑOS DE HIELO

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 6:15 am - 8:00 am AEDT

BREATHWORK Y BAÑOS DE HIELO

Freshwater Beach, New South Wales 2096, Australia

Free
Bluewater safari Cast and crew screening

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Bluewater safari Cast and crew screening

3/222 Headland Rd, North Curl Curl NSW 2099, Australia

Free
The Flow Wave

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEDT

The Flow Wave

3A/24-26 Winbourne Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Followers

1

Free Business Growth Workshop - Manly (local time)

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Free Business Growth Workshop - Manly (local time)

563 Pittwater Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Followers

4

Free
Economy and Environment - What Are We Missing Out On?

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

Economy and Environment - What Are We Missing Out On?

4 Powells Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Followers

45

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started