Home

Things to do in

Cunnamulla

Wondering what to do in Cunnamulla?
Discover Cunnamulla's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cunnamulla

Events in Cunnamulla

Rangelands Living Skin Field Day and Workshop

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Rangelands Living Skin Field Day and Workshop

Goodooga Rd, Brewarrina NSW 2839, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Stitch in the Shade - Stick and Stitch Sewing Tote.

Dargal Rd, Bungeworgorai QLD 4455, Australia

Followers

38

Zenith Gathering

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 1st May 2023, 3:00 am AEST

Zenith Gathering

New South Wales, Australia

Followers

256

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Marthaguy NSW 2824, Australia

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Trangie Arc, 7878 Mitchell Hwy, Trangie NSW 2823, Australia

Followers

11

Free
Social Enterprise Industry Forum #QSOCENT

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Social Enterprise Industry Forum #QSOCENT

Globe Hotel, 149 Oak St, Barcaldine QLD 4725, Australia

Free
A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm AEST

A Paranormal Investigation Night at Old Dubbo Gaol

90 Macquarie St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

174

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

To be announced

Followers

28

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Mon 20th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Tue 21st Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Rookies Nova360 Bootcamp - Central West (NSW)

Birch Ave, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

327

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

The Grigoryan Brothers

Thu 25th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

The Grigoryan Brothers

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Ensemble Q

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEST

Ensemble Q

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

South St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

Wed 7th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Dalby Powered by Western Downs Regional Council

54 Nicholson St, Dalby QLD 4405, Australia

Followers

255

Standard Mental Health First Aid

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 3:30 pm AEST

Standard Mental Health First Aid

2074 Gold Coast Hwy Miami QLD 4220 Australia

Followers

4

Looking to organise an event?

Get started