Home

Things to do in

Croydon Park

Wondering what to do in Croydon Park?
Discover Croydon Park's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Croydon Park

Events in Croydon Park

Magpies Academy 2023

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

Magpies Academy 2023

2 Whitfield Ave, Ashbury NSW 2193, Australia

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring the Path Series – Happy Steps to Enlightenment

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Traditional Tibetan Painting

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - Fri 24th Mar 2023, 1:00 pm AEDT

Traditional Tibetan Painting

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 1: Mind and its Potential

Online

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 17th Apr 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Shamatha and Meditative Absorption: A Calm-Abiding Meditation course

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Insight

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 7:30 pm AEDT

Discovering Buddhism Module 2: How to Meditate

Online

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Mind Training series – Transforming Problems through Love and Compassion

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

Fri 7th Apr 2023, 6:30 pm - Tue 11th Apr 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Nyung Nay Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

Sun 7th May 2023, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm AEST

Exploring Conditions for Realisations series – Actualising Spiritual Realisations

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Green Tara Retreat 2023

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 12th Jun 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Green Tara Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Followers

273

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 8:30 am - Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Vajrasattva Retreat 2023

9 Victoria Square, Ashfield NSW 2131, Australia

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

Chinese Herbal Tea and Dumpling Making workshop

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free
Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:40 pm AEDT

Little Freddie Sensory Play Sessions

100 Burwood Rd, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started