Home

Things to do in

Crossley

Wondering what to do in Crossley?
Discover Crossley's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Crossley

Events in Crossley

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - KOROIT, VIC

High St, Koroit VIC 3282, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

Sun 16th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 23rd Apr 2023, 4:30 pm AEST

Hypnobirthing Australia Positive Birth Program for Expectant Parents - 2 Day Workshop - Port Fairy

5 Toolong W Rd, Toolong VIC 3285, Australia

Solstice Search Party

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

Solstice Search Party

24 Bromfield St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

370

Free
Salsa 4-week Level 2 course Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 7:35 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:15 pm AEDT

Salsa 4-week Level 2 course Feb 2023

169 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Salsa 4-week Beginners course Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:45 pm - Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 8:00 pm AEDT

Salsa 4-week Beginners course Feb 2023

169 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Event Social Media 101 Workshop – Hosted by Sam Says

Tue 21st Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Event Social Media 101 Workshop – Hosted by Sam Says

8 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

370

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Warrnambool Thurs 16 March 6:30pm

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2023 - Warrnambool Thurs 16 March 6:30pm

54 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Free Warrnambool Business Workshop

Thu 13th Jul 2023, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Free Warrnambool Business Workshop

185 Timor St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Free
Mums Gone Wild - Warrnambool

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Mums Gone Wild - Warrnambool

50-58 Cramer St, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Followers

694

Level 2 First Aid Warrnambool

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Level 2 First Aid Warrnambool

Princes Hwy, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Level 1 First Aid Warrnambool

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEDT

Level 1 First Aid Warrnambool

Princes Hwy, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

CPR Warrnambool

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

CPR Warrnambool

Princes Hwy, Warrnambool VIC 3280, Australia

Mental Health First Aid (Online)

Thu 13th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEST

Mental Health First Aid (Online)

Online

Auslan Beginners (Online)

Wed 26th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Auslan Beginners (Online)

Online

Barista Coffee Making & RSF Dual Course

Sat 6th May 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

Barista Coffee Making & RSF Dual Course

Victoria Bar School, Melbourne

Responsible Service Food (RSF)  (Online)

Tue 23rd May 2023, 9:30 am - 3:30 pm AEST

Responsible Service Food (RSF) (Online)

Online

Looking to organise an event?

Get started