Home

Things to do in

Cranbourne East

Wondering what to do in Cranbourne East?
Discover Cranbourne East's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cranbourne East

Events in Cranbourne East

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 12:15 pm - Sun 16th Apr 2023, 1:45 pm AEDT

VIC Playing for All - Youth Term 1

04 Terry Vickerman Building, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Cranbourne East VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

3

NECA Industry Nights - South East

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm AEDT

NECA Industry Nights - South East

1 Settlers Run, Botanic Ridge VIC 3977, Australia

Followers

126

Reiki Level 1

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Reiki Level 1

21 Webb St, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

2

Pendulum Workshop

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Pendulum Workshop

21 Webb St, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

2

Holland Festival 2023

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Holland Festival 2023

2 Cardinia St, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

13

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

A night about Emotional Health @ Berwick, Vic

Timbarra Way, Berwick VIC 3806, Australia

Followers

1

Free
YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Mon 12th Jun 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

255

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Fri 15th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

255

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

Thu 14th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 2:30 pm AEST

YES (Young Entrepreneur Summit) Melbourne

2 Patrick NE Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

255

Schoolgoers dosa night fundraiser

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Schoolgoers dosa night fundraiser

70-78 Vesper Dr, Narre Warren VIC 3805, Australia

Followers

9

Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT

Local Disability Expo 2023 Stallholder Registration

19-27 Northgateway, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

24

VASA Nowruz Festival 2023

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

VASA Nowruz Festival 2023

2-4 Round Tower Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175, Australia

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 13th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 27th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - Mon 27th Mar 2023, 8:30 pm AEDT

Creating a Great 2023 - for me!

2 Lang Rd, Langwarrin VIC 3910, Australia

Followers

25

Looking to organise an event?

Get started