Home

Things to do in

Craigie

Wondering what to do in Craigie?
Discover Craigie's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Craigie

Events in Craigie

2023 Term 1 Weekly Sessions - Craigie

Fri 3rd Feb 2023, 5:15 pm - Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:15 pm AWST

2023 Term 1 Weekly Sessions - Craigie

Warrandyte Dr, Craigie WA 6025, Australia

Followers

86

Old Scholars' Association 2023 Milestone Reunion - All the threes!

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Old Scholars' Association 2023 Milestone Reunion - All the threes!

St Marks Dr, Hillarys WA 6025, Australia

Family and Friends Movie Night

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm AWST

Family and Friends Movie Night

270 Joondalup Dr, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

428

Rise & Stand Mens Conference

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm AWST

Rise & Stand Mens Conference

10 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6028, Australia

No Lights No Lycra - Joondalup

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 7:45 pm - 8:50 pm AWST

No Lights No Lycra - Joondalup

15 Royce Ct, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Ice Bath Challenge for Heart Kids Foundation

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 6:00 am - 7:00 am AWST

Ice Bath Challenge for Heart Kids Foundation

John Wilkie Tarn, Hillarys WA 6025, Australia

Followers

12

Free
Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 31st Jan 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

Tue 14th Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm AWST

Sacred Souls Breathwork Journeys

unit 4/45 Central Walk, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

11

WA Bowling (Tenpin) e-League

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 2nd Apr 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

WA Bowling (Tenpin) e-League

Online

Followers

34

Bowling (Tenpin) League #2

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Tue 28th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm AWST

Bowling (Tenpin) League #2

1/23 Franklin Ln, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

34

Wanneroo Wound Management Workshop 2023

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AWST

Wanneroo Wound Management Workshop 2023

3 Rocca Way, Wanneroo WA 6065, Australia

Followers

25

WILD FREEDOM

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AWST

WILD FREEDOM

Unit 5/54 Buckingham Dr, Wangara WA 6065, Australia

Followers

8

Swimming Program

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - Wed 5th Apr 2023, 8:00 pm AWST

Swimming Program

Kennedya Dr, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia

Followers

34

Free
ZCPNS International Women's Day Breakfast 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 6:45 am - 9:00 am AWST

ZCPNS International Women's Day Breakfast 2023

227 W Coast Dr, Marmion WA 6020, Australia

Followers

91

The Massive Garage Sale

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:00 am AWST

The Massive Garage Sale

Canham Way, Greenwood WA 6024, Australia

Followers

2

Looking to organise an event?

Get started