Home

Things to do in

Cougal

Wondering what to do in Cougal?
Discover Cougal's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cougal

Events in Cougal

Mount Barney National Park Retreat | The Kindness Collective

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:00 am - Mon 20th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEST

Mount Barney National Park Retreat | The Kindness Collective

1093 Upper Logan Rd, Mount Barney QLD 4287, Australia

Followers

128

Eden Creek-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Eden Creek-Mature Cheeses, Sourdough, & Fermented Foods Workshops

40 Brown Knob Rd, Eden Creek NSW 2474, Australia

Followers

348

Coomera Falls Guided Walk : 8 Feb 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Coomera Falls Guided Walk : 8 Feb 2023

1069 Binna Burra Rd, Beechmont QLD 4211, Australia

Followers

7

Lower Ballanjui & Lower Bellbird Circuit - Lamington National Park

Tue 7th Feb 2023, 8:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Lower Ballanjui & Lower Bellbird Circuit - Lamington National Park

Binna Burra Rd, Binna Burra QLD 4211, Australia

Followers

7

Bushfoods & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Bushfoods & Medicine Forage - Kyogle

6 Summerland Way, Kyogle NSW 2474, Australia

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

Witchcraft & Psychic Foundations Retreat

3034 Kyogle Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

3

Wild Ways

Fri 24th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 4:30 pm AEDT

Wild Ways

Mandalay Rd, Kunghur NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

2

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

Gathering Women Nimbin Autumn Retreat 2023

419 Stony Chute Rd, Stony Chute NSW 2480, Australia

Followers

13

The Gathering - Camp Out

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 3:00 pm AEDT

The Gathering - Camp Out

252 Midginbil Rd, Midginbil NSW 2484, Australia

Springbrook National Park Guided Walks : Thu 9 Feb 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm AEST

Springbrook National Park Guided Walks : Thu 9 Feb 2023

2761 Springbrook Rd, Springbrook QLD 4213, Australia

Followers

7

Introduction to Zen Shiatsu

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEST

Introduction to Zen Shiatsu

1922 Beechmont Rd, Beechmont QLD 4211, Australia

Followers

1

Flowstate Festival

Fri 5th May 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 8th May 2023, 12:00 pm AEST

Flowstate Festival

Public Hall, 1449 Beechmont Rd, Beechmont QLD 4211, Australia

Lab Leaked Beats February

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm AEDT

Lab Leaked Beats February

1 Dorothy St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Followers

25

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Beaudesert, QLD

Fri 17th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm AEST

The Great Aussie Composting Roadshow - Beaudesert, QLD

Beaudesert QLD 4285, Australia

Followers

37

Free
Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Regent Theatre, Murwillumbah NSW

Fri 31st Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Liz Stringer & William Crighton Co-Headline Tour live at Regent Theatre, Murwillumbah NSW

5 Brisbane St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Soul Healing with Love, Ritual, Connection, Family Constellations

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm AEDT

Soul Healing with Love, Ritual, Connection, Family Constellations

1/96 Murwillumbah St, Murwillumbah NSW 2484, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started