Home

Things to do in

Cornubia

Wondering what to do in Cornubia?
Discover Cornubia's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cornubia

Events in Cornubia

Womens Circle

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Womens Circle

2 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Tue 7th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Thu 6th Apr 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Sat 6th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Wed 2nd Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Thu 31st Aug 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Sun 29th Oct 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Full Moon Connection

Mon 27th Nov 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEST

Full Moon Connection

10-12 Atlantic Dr, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Loganholme BNI Information Session

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Loganholme BNI Information Session

3994 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Followers

28

Loganholme BNI Information Session

Wed 22nd Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Loganholme BNI Information Session

3994 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Followers

28

Loganholme BNI Information Session

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Loganholme BNI Information Session

3994 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Followers

28

Loganholme BNI Information Session

Wed 8th Feb 2023, 7:00 am - 8:30 am AEST

Loganholme BNI Information Session

3994 Pacific Hwy, Loganholme QLD 4129, Australia

Followers

28

Looking to organise an event?

Get started