Home

Things to do in

Corindi Beach

Wondering what to do in Corindi Beach?
Discover Corindi Beach's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Corindi Beach

Events in Corindi Beach

Loving Kindness, Compassion, Joy and Equanimity: a meditation retreat for our times

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - Sun 26th Feb 2023, 2:30 pm AEDT

Loving Kindness, Compassion, Joy and Equanimity: a meditation retreat for our times

69 Red Rock Rd, Corindi Beach NSW 2456, Australia

Followers

24

Autumn Insight Meditation Retreat

Thu 20th Apr 2023, 3:00 pm - Tue 25th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm AEST

Autumn Insight Meditation Retreat

69 Red Rock Rd, Corindi Beach NSW 2456, Australia

Followers

72

Plan Your Path to Success in 2023 - Woopi

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Plan Your Path to Success in 2023 - Woopi

7 Willis Rd, Woolgoolga NSW 2456, Australia

Followers

149

Free
GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 13th May 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 12th Aug 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEDT

GIINGAN GUMBAYNGGIRR CULTURAL EXPERIENCE - 2023

Sealy Lookout Dr, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

54

5 Element Qigong Classes Coffs Harbour: 5 Week Program

Wed 15th Feb 2023, 5:30 pm - Wed 15th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm AEDT

5 Element Qigong Classes Coffs Harbour: 5 Week Program

4 Gentle St, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

70

Sounds of Rock Transport

Fri 22nd Sep 2023, 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Sounds of Rock Transport

123 Pacific Hwy, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

134

Tai Chi @ the MAC

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Tai Chi @ the MAC

9 Duke St, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450, Australia

Followers

16

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started