Home

Things to do in

Coree

Wondering what to do in Coree?
Discover Coree's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coree

Events in Coree

Building a Bug Hotel with Bunnings

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Building a Bug Hotel with Bunnings

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Mandatory Reporting

Fri 24th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Mandatory Reporting

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

CDNet Community of Practice 20th February 2023

Mon 20th Feb 2023, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT

CDNet Community of Practice 20th February 2023

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Free
Accidental Counsellor with Lifeline Canberra

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 5:00 pm AEDT

Accidental Counsellor with Lifeline Canberra

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Autism Awareness: Understanding the Spectrum

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Autism Awareness: Understanding the Spectrum

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Key Word Signing (Auslan) Workshop Face to Face

Fri 5th May 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Key Word Signing (Auslan) Workshop Face to Face

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Key Word Signing (Auslan) Workshop Face to Face

Thu 4th May 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Key Word Signing (Auslan) Workshop Face to Face

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Dealing with People in Difficult Situations

Fri 12th May 2023, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Dealing with People in Difficult Situations

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

STEM and Integrating Art with STEM

Tue 6th Jun 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

STEM and Integrating Art with STEM

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Managing Parents Complaints

Fri 4th Aug 2023, 9:30 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Managing Parents Complaints

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Basic Computer Skills

Fri 13th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm AEDT

Basic Computer Skills

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Understanding Sex and Gender Diversity

Fri 20th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT

Understanding Sex and Gender Diversity

5 Felstead Vis, Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Thunderstone Language Workshop

Fri 28th Jul 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Thunderstone Language Workshop

Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Kids at Play

Tue 12th Sep 2023, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm AEST

Kids at Play

Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Kids Space Occupational Therapy

Fri 3rd Nov 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm AEDT

Kids Space Occupational Therapy

Denman Prospect ACT 2611, Australia

Followers

274

Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Belconnen - Men's Table Entree - 6th March 2023

Hardwick Cres, Holt ACT 2615, Australia

Followers

741

Looking to organise an event?

Get started