Home

Things to do in

Coonawarra

Wondering what to do in Coonawarra?
Discover Coonawarra's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coonawarra

Events in Coonawarra

2023 South East Drinks

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

2023 South East Drinks

Riddoch Hwy, Coonawarra SA 5263, Australia

Free
2023 Wimmera Drinks

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

2023 Wimmera Drinks

To be announced

Free
MELBOURNE - Learning Design to Engage Young Writers

Thu 27th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - 3:30 pm ACST

MELBOURNE - Learning Design to Engage Young Writers

Melbourne, Victoria

Followers

176

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

Fri 29th Sep 2023, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm ACST

2023 Coonawarra Cabernet Celebrations Golf Day

51 Krongart Rd, Nangwarry SA 5277, Australia

What Lies Beneath. Inland Seas, Tectonic Shifts, Caves & Volcanoes. The Limestone Coast – Millions of Years in the Making

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm ACDT

What Lies Beneath. Inland Seas, Tectonic Shifts, Caves & Volcanoes. The Limestone Coast – Millions of Years in the Making

Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Followers

1

Free
Limestone Coast & Mallee - SA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 7:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Limestone Coast & Mallee - SA - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

1 Deviation Rd, Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Followers

2.1k

Understanding Your Soils

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm ACDT

Understanding Your Soils

Naracoorte SA 5271, Australia

Followers

148

POINT OF IMPACT: Mount Gambier Teacher PD Session

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm ACDT

POINT OF IMPACT: Mount Gambier Teacher PD Session

Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

372

Free
Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

Mon 22nd May 2023, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm ACST

Sharpen Up! With Bernadette Beswick - Mt Gambier SA

158 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

5

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 17th Jul 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEST

Smarter Not Harder Colouring - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

326

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

Mon 9th Oct 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Caterina Di Biase Winning Hair - Mount Gambier (SA)

158-174 Wireless Rd West, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

326

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACDT

Koonara Summer Fiesta Mt Gambier

Commercial Street East, Mount Gambier

Followers

27

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm ACDT

(Mt Gambier) Playful Early Years of School - Welcoming Children to School with Playful Pedagogies

101 Shepherdson Rd, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

176

Casterton Bull Ride

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - Sun 5th Mar 2023, 11:00 pm AEDT

Casterton Bull Ride

2 Henty St, Casterton VIC 3311, Australia

Tom Curtain Tour - MT GAMBIER, SA

Mon 13th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MT GAMBIER, SA

1 Pick Ave, Mount Gambier SA 5290, Australia

Followers

1.5k

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 5:00 pm - Sun 12th Mar 2023, 10:00 pm AEDT

Sandford Bush Music Festival 2023

Sandford Reserve Rd, Sandford VIC 3312, Australia

Followers

158

Looking to organise an event?

Get started