Home

Things to do in

Coonamble

Wondering what to do in Coonamble?
Discover Coonamble's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coonamble

Events in Coonamble

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Marthaguy NSW 2824, Australia

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Trangie Arc, 7878 Mitchell Hwy, Trangie NSW 2823, Australia

Followers

6

Free
How to Present the Trance Healing Lecture & Workshop Training Course (#7000 @INT)

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm AEST

How to Present the Trance Healing Lecture & Workshop Training Course (#7000 @INT)

New South Wales, Australia

Followers

58

Zenith Gathering

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 12:00 pm - Mon 1st May 2023, 3:00 am AEST

Zenith Gathering

New South Wales, Australia

Followers

233

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

To be announced

Followers

28

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

2k

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Narrabri (NSW)

Mon 13th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm AEDT

Holly Breen Blonde Specialist - Narrabri (NSW)

2/159 Maitland St, Narrabri NSW 2390, Australia

Followers

320

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

The Grigoryan Brothers

Thu 25th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

The Grigoryan Brothers

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Ensemble Q

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEST

Ensemble Q

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

South St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Soil and Ground Cover Field Day and Workshop

Thu 9th Mar 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Soil and Ground Cover Field Day and Workshop

Goodooga Rd, Brewarrina NSW 2839, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

Sat 6th May 2023, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

122 Strikes Ln, Eurunderee NSW 2850, Australia

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

162 Eurunderee Ln, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

3

Tom Curtain Tour - MUDGEE NSW

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT

Tom Curtain Tour - MUDGEE NSW

267 Ulan Rd, Bombira NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1.4k

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Ulan Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1

Looking to organise an event?

Get started