Home

Things to do in

Coonabarabran

Wondering what to do in Coonabarabran?
Discover Coonabarabran's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Coonabarabran

Events in Coonabarabran

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

Sun 15th Oct 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm AEDT

Nick Russoniello – Saxophones and loop station

South St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm AEDT

Taikoz – Japanese Drumming

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

The Grigoryan Brothers

Thu 25th May 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

The Grigoryan Brothers

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Ensemble Q

Thu 24th Aug 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm AEST

Ensemble Q

152 Conadilly St, Gunnedah NSW 2380, Australia

Followers

22

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm AEDT

Dubbo - NSW - Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer 2023

Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830, Australia

Followers

2k

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

The Art and Science of Happiness [PORT MAC]

To be announced

Followers

28

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 3:00 pm - Mon 6th Mar 2023, 5:30 pm AEDT

STORER in Concert Feat. The Storers - Sara, Greg, Bonnie & Pip

Marthaguy NSW 2824, Australia

Aussie Obstacles & Horsemanship Mini Challenge Feb

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:30 pm AEDT

Aussie Obstacles & Horsemanship Mini Challenge Feb

Ana so Quili, 2771 Oxley Hwy, Bective NSW 2340, Australia

Followers

28

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

Sat 6th May 2023, 12:30 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Kambala Old Girls Regional Country Lunch- Mudgee 2023

122 Strikes Ln, Eurunderee NSW 2850, Australia

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Mudgee High Class of 2002 Reunion

162 Eurunderee Ln, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

3

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Tue 23rd May 2023, 8:00 am - 1:30 pm AEST

Farm Walk: Water management for irrigated crops

Trangie Arc, 7878 Mitchell Hwy, Trangie NSW 2823, Australia

Followers

6

Free
Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm AEDT

Gulgong return bus to Mudgee Races Sunday 19th February 2023

Ulan Rd, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Followers

1

Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Mudgee Salsa Basics Workshop

99 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 2nd Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 9th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free
Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 9:30 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Kids in the Garden playgroup Term 1 2023

87 Mortimer St, Mudgee NSW 2850, Australia

Free

Looking to organise an event?

Get started