Home

Things to do in

Cooma

Wondering what to do in Cooma?
Discover Cooma's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Cooma

Events in Cooma

Garlic Tasting Workshop

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT

Garlic Tasting Workshop

Wambrook NSW 2630, Australia

Followers

2

Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2023

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 2:00 pm - Sun 12th Feb 2023, 11:00 am AEDT

Steel Horse Snowy Rally 2023

21 McLure Cct, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

183

Jindabyne Rugby Union Club 40th Anniversary Dinner

Sat 13th May 2023, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

Jindabyne Rugby Union Club 40th Anniversary Dinner

21 McLure Cct, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

2

INTERCONNECTION: Jindabyne Amateur Philosophy Symposium 2023

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 7:00 pm AEDT

INTERCONNECTION: Jindabyne Amateur Philosophy Symposium 2023

LOT 1 Kosciuszko Rd, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

2

Free
IMMERSE - 4 Day Snowy Mountains Hiking Expedition

Thu 23rd Mar 2023, 8:00 am - Sun 26th Mar 2023, 2:00 pm AEDT

IMMERSE - 4 Day Snowy Mountains Hiking Expedition

Kosciuszko National Park NSW 2627, Australia

Followers

17

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

Fri 10th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cope Street Parade - Candelo Town Hall

William St, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Cabaret in Candelo

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm AEDT

Cabaret in Candelo

Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

65

Dive in the Deep End

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Dive in the Deep End

Myrtle Mountain Rd, Candelo NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

8

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

Tue 21st Feb 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT

Bega Valley Men's Table Entree- 21 Feb 2023

236 Carp St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

762

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEDT

Music is for Everyone - Bega event

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

17

Free
Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Wed 29th Mar 2023, 12:00 pm - Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 pm AEDT

Regional Innovation Summit for Entrepreneurs (RISE)

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Followers

110

Yarrangobilly Caves - Snowy Mountains  Day Tour

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 5:45 am - 6:30 pm AEDT

Yarrangobilly Caves - Snowy Mountains Day Tour

Yarrangobilly Caves, Yarrangobilly NSW 2720, Australia

Followers

76

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 9:00 am - Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 4:00 pm AEDT

NSW RPG 2023 CONFERENCE Transformative Conversations: Empowered Actions

Zingel Pl, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 16th Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 23rd Feb 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Beyoncé Step Class

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Beyoncé Step Class

4 Barrack St, Bega NSW 2550, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started