Home

Things to do in

Conondale

Wondering what to do in Conondale?
Discover Conondale's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Conondale

Events in Conondale

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Sunshine Coast, May 19-21, 2023 with Robin Clayfield and Carl Broman

Fri 19th May 2023, 4:00 pm - Sun 21st May 2023, 4:00 pm AEST

DEEP ECOLOGY with John Seed, Sunshine Coast, May 19-21, 2023 with Robin Clayfield and Carl Broman

Crystal Waters, Conondale QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

170

Harakeke Weaving

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm AEST

Harakeke Weaving

468 Reesville Rd, Reesville QLD 4552, Australia

Maleny Music Summer Warm Up

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - Sat 18th Feb 2023, 11:00 pm AEST

Maleny Music Summer Warm Up

13 Maleny Stanley River Rd, Maleny QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

93

Owen Salomé & Brisbane Tango Orchestra (Maleny)

Fri 10th Feb 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Owen Salomé & Brisbane Tango Orchestra (Maleny)

23 Maple St, Maleny QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

299

Dance Workshop For Women

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

Dance Workshop For Women

23 Maple St, Maleny QLD 4552, Australie

Those Folk (Maleny)

Thu 2nd Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Those Folk (Maleny)

23 Maple St, Maleny QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

299

Babushka in Happily Ever After (Maleny)

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEST

Babushka in Happily Ever After (Maleny)

23 Maple St, Maleny QLD 4552, Australia

Followers

299

NewYear Align Day Retreat

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

NewYear Align Day Retreat

Montville QLD 4560, Australia

Followers

9

Connecting Soul Sisters Retreat - Soul Revival

Fri 27th Oct 2023, 10:00 am - Sun 29th Oct 2023, 1:00 pm AEST

Connecting Soul Sisters Retreat - Soul Revival

17 Maple Ave, Mapleton QLD 4560, Australia

Followers

2

Family Constellation Workshop - Sunshine Coast, QLD - Friday 17th February 2023

Fri 17th Feb 2023, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Family Constellation Workshop - Sunshine Coast, QLD - Friday 17th February 2023

33 Johnsons Rd, Eudlo QLD 4554, Australia

Followers

169

Journey Of Divine Duality

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm AEST

Journey Of Divine Duality

Diamond Valley QLD 4553, Australia

Followers

2

Jungle Love Festival 2023

Fri 28th Apr 2023, 9:00 am - Sun 30th Apr 2023, 11:59 pm AEST

Jungle Love Festival 2023

Sunday Creek Rd, Jimna QLD (entry via Kilcoy)

Those Folk (Eudlo)

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Those Folk (Eudlo)

19 Rosebed St, Eudlo QLD 4554, Australia

Followers

299

Babushka in Happily Ever After (Eudlo)

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm AEST

Babushka in Happily Ever After (Eudlo)

19 Rosebed St, Eudlo QLD 4554, Australia

Followers

299

Palmwoods-Fresh Cheeses, Sourdough & Fermented Foods Workshops

Sun 19th Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm AEST

Palmwoods-Fresh Cheeses, Sourdough & Fermented Foods Workshops

Msc Public Conveniences, 1 Main St, Palmwoods QLD 4555, Australia

Followers

307

Circle of Sound House Concert

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEST

Circle of Sound House Concert

24 Kundart St, Coes Creek QLD 4560, Australia

Followers

3

Looking to organise an event?

Get started